1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRTW1179 - Share her profile
    ZRTW1179
    • ZRTW1179

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZRTW1179 Last Online 11-Dec-17
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • M.A, P.G.D.C.A., B.A, B.L.I.Sc.(Bachelor of Library & Information Science)
    • Lucknow
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is sensible caring responsible and adjusting by nature. She is deeply rooted to her culture ethics and traditional values blend with a modern concept which is convincing desirable acceptable and reasonable. We  pray God to bless her with a life-partner as a truly affectionate partner (soul mate &  better half) to be very friendly with her good and cheerful in nature having good & strong moral values with modest upbringing and importantly one who believes in the  \'institution of marriage\' &\"family first ideology\" with whose support they reach new heights in their endeavour. She is Well Mannered and Cultured. Very Careful in Dietary Habits focussing on nourishing foods. Fond of Good Dress Codes with Etiquette. Always lived a Urban life with her parent in a nuclear family based in Lucknow city having its Own House. Hobby is  Cooking & occasionally Dancing in family functions / seeingTV serial of entertainment e.g. Singing dancing talent competition and Kapil Sharma comedy show.'

    About her Family

    I (Father) am retired from a Lucknow based PSU of UP Govt.  Nuclear(1 son & 2Daughters married and happily settld with their jobs). Mediocre class Family. My Wife is a Post Graduate from Lucknow University & is Home Maker. Simple Moderate Liberal Well Cultured God Fearing Religious Minded & Vegetarian. Paternal side ancestral origin from distt. Deoria  (UP) who long ago migrated to distt. Faizabad. Reputed & Academia Family background of Saryuparin Brahmin. Grand Father (Late) Gazetted Revenue Officer. Uncles (3) Eldest a Sr.Scist/Prof./HOD(Microbiology/Pharmacology) in CSIR Laboratory in Lucknow & settled in Lucknow. Elder one is formerly Professor/ HOD in a reputed Indian University and Ex Director Amity University (Noida)after retmnt.  Settld in Greater Noida. Younger Uncle Adv./Journalist settld. in Lucknow. Phoofa A Doctor/Retd Addl.Director'

    Education

    Received education right from Early Schooling  to Post Graduation by regular classes &  Professional Courses through distance learning & correspondence course in Lucknow city. From Matriculation onward higher academic qualifications received education in Girls College in Lucknow city not above the distance of 3 Kms. from my residence. Aspiring for Ph.D. in Library & Information Science.
    

    Occupation

    Working as a teacher in a junior section of a reputed Intermediate College of CBSE Stream in Lucknow. Pick up & Drop facility by AC Staff Bus is provided by the College.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      R.L.B.Memorial Senior Secondary School Lucknow

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      KHM Girls\' P.G.College Lucknow of Lucknow University

    • PG College

      Issabella Thouborn Post Graduate Girls\' College Lucknow of Lucknow University

    • Other UG Degree

      B.L.I.Sc.(Bachelor of Library & Information Science)

    • Other PG Degree

      P.G.D.C.A.

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      C.B.S.E. Board Intermediate College.Lucknow

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Watching television
    Music
    Latest film songs, House Music
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Singing & Dancing Talent competition, Kapil Sharma Comedy show. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Drama
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    Desired Partner

    Simple with, high ideology & strong moral values,humble,generous,gentle,cool,composed,courteous,virtuous,Optimist,Caring,perseverant, Respectful and Helpful to Elders,Sensible,Hard Working,Honesty &Transparency in Behaviour & Character., Good Understanding & friendly with his Better Half. Religious & Well Cultured.Should not be a Conservative and be away from Superstitions & evil habits prevailing in our society. Be a family oriented & values a balance of family & career. Non drinker even not occasionally vegetarian,may be eggetarian.

    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi,Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Akbarpur, Allahabad, Amethi, Ayodhya, Azamgarh, Ballia, Faizabad, Ghazipur, Gonda, Gorakhpur, Jaunpur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Maunath Bhanjan, Mirzapur/Vindhyachal , Modi Nagar , Rae Bareli, Unnao , Varanasi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles