1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXS5795 - Share her profile
    ZVXS5795
    • ZVXS5795

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZVXS5795 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is a beautifulsmartcaring moderate with family values.Besides dedicated professional who believes in moralsethic & honesty.She is humble & stnraightforward in nature.She is born genius as she completed her b.tech attending at the age of 19 & half yrs only from NIT Raipur. In her free time she likes cookingbike/car ridding and participate in health & fitness activities. Presentlyshe is working in Oracle India Pvt Ltd. as Senior Technical Consultant and pursing APDS executive course from IIMCalcutta.Earlier she worked in WiproBangalore and the in Tech Mahindra Hyderabad at different capacity.She is very sensible and loving girl. we are looking for a suitable alliance for her. we require someone from who is also from same background .We are looking for the guy who is either from IIT or IIM.He should be well educated and employed.He should be family oriented.' 

    About her Family

    My father is  Prinicipal District & Session Judge in the state of Jharkhand.My mother is Homemaker.we have 2sisters.My elder sister is B.Tech M.B.A from Amity University,Noida. and who is working as Manager in Halyard Health,Pune .She has been married with an Engineer who is working as senior Project Manager in Tata Communication,Pune,My younger sister has done  M.Tech from BITS who is working as Clinical SAS Programmer..My grandfather late G.D.Mishra was Judge in princely State of Udaipur presently known as Dharmagarh(C.G). My eldest TAUJI  is an Advocate,second eldest TAUJI is B.E from IIT,Roorkee and worked as Suptd.Enginner(U.p irrigation Department).My  maternal grandfather late S.D.Upadhaya was retired as  Director ,U.P Beurea of Physcology. My first Mamaji has retired as C.M.O,Janpur and second Mamaji has retired as Sales Tax Commisioner.I am have two Bua's.My first Faufaji is presently working as Chief Enginner in Lucknow and second Faufaji is an advocate.

    Education

    I did my schooling in Kendriya Vidyalaya at Ranchi. and completed my B.tech(Mechanical Engineering) from NITRaipur.Now she is doing APDS from IIM-C.Earlier I did Kathak dance course from Prayag Sangeet SamitiAllahabad.' 
    

    Occupation

    Currently, I am working as Senior Technical Consultant(Software Engineer) for Oracle India Pvt Ltd,Hyderabad with the package of Rs 10-15 lacs per annum.I am a job-oriented girl.Earlier, I  worked for Wipro at  Bangalore and Tech Mahindra at Hyderabad for four years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      notre dame school

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      National Institute of Technology Raipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Oracle India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      mishra

    • Gothra

      Parashar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      chandrayan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : The Secret Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton, Baseball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental
    Desired Partner

    He should be from NIT,IIT or IIM.He should be well settled.He should be Family-oriented.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States, Malaysia

    • State/City

      Delhi,Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles