1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTS4623 - Share her profile
    ZXTS4623
    • ZXTS4623

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZXTS4623 Last Online 12-Oct-17
    eRishta
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • M.A, , B.A
    • Lucknow
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She has been an English medium/ convent educated girl educated in Lucknow, Indore and Lalitpur, UP. She is a modern girl with traditional values. She has been groomed in a highly educated cultured family where is followed - \"yatra naryastu pujyante ramante tatra Devtah,....\" 
     
    She is a post graduate in Sociology from Lucknow University and graduated from IT College (Isabella Thoburn College (Lucknow University)), Lucknow, one of the reputed colleges of the country. 
     
    Presently residing at Mumbai with father and preparing for NET / JRF. She aspires to become a faculty member in a University/ College. She believes in God.  
     
    Visited many tourist places in India and abroad - Singapore, Bangkok, Malayasia and Dhaka with parents. Extracurricular activities:  
    NSS \'B\' Certificate holder 
    NCC \'C\' Certificate holder 
    College/ School level Awards/ prizes/ medals in Art & Painting, Extempore, Games & Sports.

    About her Family

    Father: Manager in State Bank of India. Presently posted at Corporate Centre. Belongs to Lucknow. Place of domicile: Distt. Basti, UP.  
    Mother: Dr Usha Pathak, Associate Prof. and HOD, Hindi Deptt. in a P G Degree College at Lalitpur, UP. Her father is a retired Professor.  
    Brother: Only younger brother studying in class XI. 
     
    Two Taus and Chacha are class one officers in UP State Govt.  
    Only Cousin sister is a Civil Judge, married to a Civil Judge. 
    Only mama was an ARTO (PCS officer)who died at an early age. 
    Other Cousins (brothers) are also officers in Central / UP State Govt. Grand Father 
    and Great grand father have been Govt. Servants. 
    Mausis: One mausi (with a doctorate degree) is married to an Engineer in UP Nirmad Nigam Lucknow. She is also MD of her own company - M/s Sai Cooling Point Pvt. Ltd.  
    Other mausi (a doctorate degree holder ) married in our family with my younger brother (girl\'s Chacha, Jt. Cane Commissioner, Lucknow).

    Education

    Throughout first class student studied in English medium/ Convent School. MA (Sociology) from Lucknow University. BA (English, Sociology, Political Science) from IT College, Lucknow. 
    Preparing for NET Exam in Mumbai. 
    
    

    Occupation

    Aspire to become a faculty member in a Degree College/ University.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Rani Laxmi Bai Public School, Lalitpur, UP

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      IT College, Lucknow (Isabella Thoburn College)

    • PG College

      Lucknow University

    • Other UG Degree

    • Other PG Degree

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Pathak

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      upmanyu

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Humour
    Favourites : My experiments with truth, The 3 Mistakes of My Life etc.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Ashoka Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Three Idiots Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Volleyball, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : good cook. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Stations like Manali, Darjeeling, Srinagar, Ooty, Kodaikanal etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    As per preference given below: i) Central Govt. Group \'A\' Officers ( IRS, IPS, IRTS, IRAS, etc.), DANICS officers selected through Civil Services Exam and IFS ( Indian Forest Service) ii) INDIAN ENGINEERING SERVICE (IES) iii) UP PCS officers e.g. SDM, BSA, ARTO, Asstt. Commissioner (Commercial Tax) and PCS(J) officers - CIVIL JUDGE iv) Indian Airforce & Army officers (Technical) v) Officers in Indian Oil Corporation, Hindustan Petroleum, NTPC, Coal India Ltd, ONGC etc., vi) IT professionals with annual package 20 lacs and above

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Haldia, Chhattarpur, Kannauj, Tirupati , Jaunpur, Lucknow, New Delhi, Varanasi, Baroda/Vadodara, Dhanbad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Defence, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      LucknowCity,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 23, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:43 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles