1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWZ6643 - Share her profile
    • ZUWZ6643

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWZ6643 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad & Nagpur
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A humble request: 
    Only those genuinely interested in looking for a life long relationship may contact.This is not a chatroom or dating site to waste time unnecessarily.One of the most important decisions of life to be taken from an interaction through this platform. 
    About myself: 
    Am an ardent lover of art,literature and music. 
    Being a complete epicurean I love to cook and satiate the glutton in me n others. 
    Love to spend time with nature-be it a walk in the garden,lying lazily on a sea shore or just keenly observing the sky. 
    Love to write poetry and read classics or anything that enthuses me. 
    Love to sketch and paint mostly portrait and landscape. 
    Love to travel and explore new locales and cultures. 
    learning any new art form gives me a feeling of bliss. 
    know a number of folk art forms and wood carving techniques. 
    I see depth in every day existence. 
    I live life very deeply and with enormous amount of love and benevolence. 
    For me the measure of love is to love without measure and I abide by this ideology. 
    Children I adore a lot and love to be around them. 
    I believe that those alone live who live for others, rest are more dead than alive. 
    Religiosity to me is being good and truthful always. 
    In a nutshell I would like to say,about myself- 
    "I never give up. 
    Patience is my biggest strength. 
    Benevolence my biggest asset. 
    Not in a conquest with the outside world. 
    It's a race within that I intend to win."

    About her Family

    Father is a Nuclear physicist (from BARC Trombay and NIT kurukshetra),a grade H(joint secretary level) with the Deptt of Atomic Energy.A very pious and simple man disciplined and dedicated to his work and family. 
    Mother is an architect(B.Arch-IIT Roorkee), interior designer and valuer on panel with banks.She has her own setup.Artistic n dexterous in a number of art forms.She is not only a very ambitious and career oriented person but also a very loving and doting mother. 
    Younger brother is studying in NIT rourkela pursuing BTech- 
     Msc physics integrated course and aiming to be a research scientist and professor.Excellent at sports like cricket,football and active in welfare activities like the NSS. 
    We have our very own aims and are creating our own charted paths to achieve the same.The family as diverse in professions is as united in values and ethos.We all believe in thinking good,being good and doing good and living life with simplicity and grace.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Centre Point School, Katol Road

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      State Bank of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Gaur

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Politics
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Sufi music, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The fountainhead, War and Peace, The Idea of Justice, Mother, The War of Art, The love Song of Alfred J Prufrock, Emptiness Dancing n the list goes on....... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    travel,cookery and historical shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : P S I love You, A Walk to Remember, Black Swan, Eat,Pray,Love; Amar Prem,Aandhi,Dor,Sardar; The Artist(French); Kadachit(Marathi), Natsamrat(Marathi); Meghe Dhaka Tara(Bengali) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Vegetarian be it punjabi rajasthani or continental.No demarcations.Anything vegetarian and am all set to try a hand at cooking and experimenting with it. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Venice,Nice,Zurich,Sicily,Barcelona,Rio,Seychelles,Maldives,Istanbul,Cairo,Peru,Wellington, Florence,A then,Munich,Madrid,Lisbon,Zurich,S Santorini,Ibiza,Monaco,Bourdeaux,Bali,Siem Reap,Pattaya,Salvador,Bogotá,La Paz,Pretoria,Giza Casablanca Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The sanctity of the connubial thread is preserved by selfless love,deep affection,enormous respect and an unsaid understanding for one another. I would like my life partner to be a man of virtue and integrity.He should hve a charm in the way he thinks, speaks and lives his life.He should hve an inclination towards the finer nuances of life-art,literature, theatre and music.Should be well read and well travelled.Need to respect my views and be open to conversations that are not confrontational but enriching. Conversations that evolve us into something better. The rarest essence of the rose is found in its thorns.So marriage is all about accepting each others' flaws and weakness too.Coz these constitute your entire personality and give you the unique identity and individuality which needs to be accepted lovingly by the person you wish to spend the rest of your life with.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Vyas

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 03, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles