1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYT2563 - Share her profile
    ZXYT2563
    • ZXYT2563

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZXYT2563 Last Online today
    • 29, 4' 11"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • New Delhi & Almora
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have been brought up in a middle class nuclear family of Almora, Uttarakhand, I have discovered myself as a very career oriented person. I believe it is because of my father who is a self-made businessman and my mother who is the backbone of our business and family. 
     
    I am very positive that whatever comes tomorrow will always be good, if not my way then may be in some other way. My sister is a qualified CS professional and my brother is a computer programmer. 
     
    As a human being I am grateful for this life and I believe in making best out of every moment. I like watching movies, visiting new places, playing badminton etc. And yes, I love pets. 
     
    If you are looking someone who can cook for you than I am certainly not the person. Responsibilities should be shared equally no matter what they are. 
     
    I am angshik mangalik. I do not believe in match making but I do respect other person's preferences. 
     
    And a note to my future partner   
     
    I don't want you to be perfect because imperfection defines us. If you’re perfect, you’re God & I have already one. 
     
    Things will be right and wrong for both of us, but together we will always find the way out from the wrong to right. 
     
    We will make mistakes, we fight and will make angry each other, and in the end we will make up. 
     
    Last but not the least I don’t not believe in making compromises like People often say, once you are married, you will have to compromise a lot. Why would I compromise for a person with whom I am in love? I will love to do anything for him out of love rather than compromise. My dictionary of life is a bit different from everyone else. It is not easy but also not very hard to understand. 
     
    I do not expect perfect but a happy life. I want you to understand that I am human with flaws, may be more or lesser than you but when we are together we get the best out of each other. 
    And there is a lot more to be discussed over a cup of coffee someday.  
    Wish you my best :)

    About her Family

    Family : I belong to a middle class Hindu Brahman family. My hometown Almora is a small and beautiful town of Uttarakhand. My father runs his own business and my mother is a home maker. My sister is a qualified CS professional and my brother is a Computer Engineer.

    Education

    MCA
    

    Occupation

    It has been 6 years since I am in Delhi and with God’s and my parents’ grace I have been doing very well, in fact all of us are doing great. Computer engineer by education and CRM by profession, life has always turned out to be a roller coaster for me so far. But the good news is I was never scared. I am a Real Estate professional. I look after client services and grievances. It is challenging but fun.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      G. G. I. C. Dhaulakhera

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Kumaon University Almora

    • PG College

      College of Engineering Roorkee (COER)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      BPO/ITeS

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      CRE Solutions

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Almora, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : Barfi, The fault in our stars, P. S. I love U, What happen in Vegas, Chandni Bar, The Proposal, Confessions of a Shopaholic, The other woman, Seven Pounds, Jab we met, Just married, 10 Things I hate about you, My Sassy Girl Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    Desired Partner

    I do not need a perfect man but a man with whom I will want to thank God everyday for blessing us with a beautiful life. I want someone who is more a friend than a m an of my life and with whom I can enjoy everyday either it is good or a bad for rest of my life.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • Occupation

      BPO/ITeS

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 18, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles