1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRW6803 - Share her profile
    • RRW6803

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RRW6803 Last Online 24-Apr-17
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • Other, BDS, BDS From Nagpur
    • Nagpur
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Chaurasia
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our daughter has completed her BDS from VSPM College and her Internship from Govt. Dental College, and also completed MDS specializing in Prosthodontics and Implantology  She aspires to work on Rehabilitation of post-surgical defects of Oral and Maxillofacial region...( especially on patients post onco-surgery)..and intra oral and extra oral prosthesis (including eyes, nose ears, lips,etc.). .She aspires to work on Maxillofacial Rehabilitation,. She is born and brought up in Bombay and studied in ICSE school.  
    She is smart, attractive and carries herself well. She is an intelligent, confident, simple, honest, naughty, warm and understanding person with a pleasing personality having a good sense of humor. 
     She has been excellent in her academics throughout, takes keen interest in attending Conferences and Seminars and has been awarded several prizes at competitions for Paper Presentations and extra curricular activities. She has thrice consecutively,  bagged the 1st prize in Personality Contests; twice  in Central India and recently been adjudged as the Jaycee Queen at the National level at the JCI National Convention, Surat. 
    She is also a certified Trainer and enjoys taking up training assignments in her free time. 
     She respects her elders and believes strongly in Indian values and culture. She is hard working and dedicated to work.. whether in job or at home. She is a family oriented and knows how to balance professional and family life. She is very down to earth and family compatible who understands the different shades of life and accordingly moves ahead in life. She is a blended mixture of beauty and brain.  
    She is fluent in English, Gujarati, Marathi and Hindi, with excellent communication skills.

    About her Family

    Ours is close knitted family engrossed with love and happiness. Our strength is our togetherness and respect for each other. We always do stand for each other whatsoever the circumstances may be. 
    Father : Mr Vijay Gajanan - (Business –HOTEL STATUS and BRAIN MAPPING Solutions) 
    Mother : Mrs Sarita Vijay - ( Corporate Trainer and Counselor at BRAIN MAPPING Solutions ) 
    Sister : Prithvi - ( Engineer from VNIT Nagpur and an IIM aspirant ) 
    Nanaji : Late Shri Lakhulalji Laxmanji Chaurasia ( 
    [Ex.President, Akhil Bhartiya Chaurasia Samaj (Barai)] 
    Mamaji : 1 – Shri Ramesh Lakhulalji Chaurasia (Businessman (Bombay and Delhi ) 
    ( National President, Akhil Bhartiya Chaurasia Maha Sabha ) 
    2 – Mr.Manoj - Businessman (Bombay) 
    3 – Mr.Anil – Businessman (Ahmedabad) 
    Mamijis : Home Makers 
    Dadaji : Shri Gajananji Lalchandji Chaurasia(Retired Principal) 
    Chachaji : 1 – Mr.Vinod -Engineer.  
    2- Mr.Yogesh - Accounts Mgr. with WCL 
    Chachijis : Both working and well placed.


    Schooling from Queen Mary School, Mumbai, Jr.College - K.C.College, Mumbai. BDS from VSPM College and her Internship from Govt. Dental College, Nagpur; and completed MDS specialising in Prosthodontics and Implantology.


    Completed MDS  in Prosthetics and Implantology. Working as a visiting Consultant in regular dentistry as well as Facial Rehabilitation of cancer patients.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Queen Mary School, Bombay

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      K.C.College, Bombay

    • Other UG Degree

      BDS From Nagpur

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      VSPM, Lata Mangeshkar, Nagpur.

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a match who is well educated, handsome, settled and belongs to a decent, educated, and cultured family, preferably a Post Graduate Doctor. He should be Sincere, Ambitious, Honest, Loving, Caring, Hardworking, Understanding and Supportive; who gives respect to elders & equal respect to his spouse & family. He should be liberal enough to allow her to practice after marriage. He should be non-drinker, non-smoker and preferably vegetarian

    • Age

      29 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Nagpur

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Doctor, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Mar, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 28, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles