1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYR1650 - Share her profile
    ZZYR1650
    • ZZYR1650

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZZYR1650 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • M.E/M.Tech
    • Gwalior
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Basic Details 
    •	Age				: 27 
    •	Height				: 5’5”  
    •	Complexion			: Fair 
    •	Caste and Gotra		: Gupta (Gulhare Vaish)  
    •	DOB, Birth Time and Place	: 21/12/1986, 05:00 PM, Satna (M.P.) 
    •	Diet  				: Vegetarian 
    •	Manglik 			: No  
    Education and Career 
    •	Education    
    	School Education from Carmel Convent School, Gwalior.  
    	Bachelors in Electronics & Communication (Four Years Engg. Degree equivalent to B.E.)From M.P.C.T Collage, Gwalior.  Affiliated to RGPV, Bhopal.Year: 2004 – 2008. 
    	GATE qualified in Year : 2009 
    	Masters in E&C (Embedded Systems) from DAVV, Indore Year: 2009 – 2011.  
    	Currently Working as S/W  Engineer in NEC TECHNOLOGIES, NOIDA.  
     
    •	Emoluments	: Rs.4.18 LPA 
    Interests 
    •	Traveling, Music, Movies. 
    Few Words which would best describe her 
    •	Self made, Confident, Career oriented, Sensible, Balanced, Down to Earth, very caring by nature, appreciates Indian tradition/culture. 
    •	She loves Traveling and a nature lover. Having positive attitude towards life.  
    Family 
     
    •	Father: Sh. A.K.Gupta – M.Sc. APSU,Rewa (M.P.) Working as Manager,State Bank Of India, Zonal Office,Gwalior 
    •	Mother: Smt. Kanta Gupta – Graduate (Home Maker)  
    •	Elder Sister: Anumeha Singhal (M.B.A.), married to  Mr.Shiv Singhal (Advocate),Lucknow  
    Contact Details 
     Also owns residential property at  Etawah U.P. 
     We belong to Jaswant Nagar (Etawah) U.P. and well settled in Gwalior for the last 15 years.  We are simple and god fearing. Ours is a very cooperative and caring family. Believes in Strong family values and share an open minded approach towards life. We value relationship: the important thing is the happiness of the children after the marriage. 
    Please feel free to get in touch with us if you require any further information.

    About her Family

    Father is in SBI working as Mgr.posted at Gwalior.Mother is Home maker.One sister Anumeha Gupta MBA married to Shiv Singhal Advocate,Lucknow.

    Education

    B.E.(E.C.) from Gwalior,M.Tech.(E.C.) Embedded Systems from DAVV,Indore.
    

    Occupation

    Internship at TATA ELXSI,Bangalore,Now working at Noida (NCR).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      GULHARE

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      ETAWAH (U.P.)

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    GOOD LOOKING,SMART,NON MANGLIK,

    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Vaish

    • Mother tongue

      Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Feb, 2014

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Satna, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 21, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles