1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYW6897 - Share her profile
    • ZUYW6897

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUYW6897 Last Online 18-Oct-17
    • 27, 5' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech, ETE (JBT) regular under SCERT Delhi
    • New Delhi
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Hail from the well settled and flourish family from western u.p having association with education from generations, the well known jat college in baraut town has started from our ancestral home. agricultural land and house within municipal boundaries of town baraut. we are residing in delhi for last 28 years, our own house in rohini  
    Education :  
    Matriculation from public school, rohini, delhi, 2005  
    Senior secondary from public school, rohini, delhi, 2007  
    B.Tech biotechnology from ncce, israna, panipat, haryana, 2011  
    ETE (JBT) regular under SCERT, delhi, session 2012-14  
    CTET qualified ( paper ist ) 2015  
    Pre hospital trauma technician course from RML hospital, New Delhi (Govt. of India)  
    Personal attributes  
    1) Remain cheerful, optimistic, soft spoken, self disciplined, clear about vision.  
    2) Fair slim body appearance.

    About her Family

    Family Details:   
    1) Father Name  
    Education : M.A, Bed  
    Occupation : PGT – Geography, Directorate of Education, GNCT Delhi   
    2) Mother Name  
    Education : B.A, N.T.T.  
    Occupation : Home Maker  
    Native Place : Village - Bharsi, Distt - Muzaffar nagar, U.P  
    3) SIBLINGS  
    A) Elder Brother :  
    Education : B.E (Computer Science), MBA  
    Organization : Royal Bank of Scotland, Delhi IT Park, Shastri Park, Delhi  
    Designation  : Investigator, OSSI  
    B) Sister in Law :  
    Education : Bachelor of Science  
    Organization : ESIC under Ministry of Labour and Employment  
    Designation  : Personal Assistant to Medical Superintendent


    B.Tech (Biotechnology Engineering)  
    ETE from SCERT Delhi (Regular)  
    CTET Qualified


    Presently preparing for DSSSB teaching recruitment exam

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Giri Public School, Rohini

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      NCCE, Israna, Panipat, Haryana

    • Other UG Degree

      ETE (JBT) regular under SCERT Delhi

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Decent Public School Rohini Delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy nights with Kapil ,Tom and Jerry cartoons ...,bhabhiji ghr pr hai show, newz ,tarak mehta ka ulta chasma , some devotional shows like shanni, ramyan , chanderguptnayni Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Favourites : I love to watch scientific movies and social issues movies n some time romantic movies too Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Hockey, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Andoman & Nicobar Islands and Western Ghats (Kerla) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should be simple and high thinker with equal or more qualifications, Preferably from education/teaching profession. Other Preferences Basically from western U.P with similar status family

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 25th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 27, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles