1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTT5377 - Share her profile
    • ZXTT5377

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXTT5377 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • Agra
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Jat
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i was complete my 10 and 12 from convent school.i love to do singing,dancing,painting and travelling.I was complete my Mba in 2014 with hr and marketing. 
    Bba topper and mba topper. 
    Right Nw I m doing b.ed and in first year I also top my clg in bed.i m very passionate about my studies n Nw I m preparing for civil services and handling my school also.,i love my family a lot.n i played both the roles of modern as well as traditional values according to the situation.

    About her Family

    In my family my father mr Ranjeet Singh is a businessman he's very kind heart person.n well known businessman in Agra.  
    My mom-Mrs Vitosh Singh is a housewife. 
    My elder sis-Mrs Meenakshi Singh shes  married and she's  a govt teacher with two beautiful daughter. 
    Den my elder sis- Mrs Rajni Singh she lives in Singapore and doing job in Singapore govt as a database administrator and Jiju is in J.P MORGAN as a database administrator. 
    Den my elder brother- Mr Manvendra Singh pass out from Birla school from Pilani and married n involve in dad business. 
    Den me- Mba. 
    Den my younger brother -Harshad Singh also pass out from Birla school of Pilani nw he's doing pg and he's also involve in dad business. 
    We are well educated and respected family.n I love my parents a lot coz they support each n every member of my family especially their child and their future also. Same kind of family I want who live together n enjoy and cherish each n every moment of lyf .


    I was complete my Mba in 2014 with hr and marketing. 
    Bba topper and mba topper. 
    Right Nw I m doing b.ed and in first year I also top my clg in bed.i m very passionate about my studies n Nw I m preparing for civil services and handling my school also.


    Respect elder n hello to all  
    Right nw i m doing fashion designing and b.ed also handling my school in Agra  and I like teaching job coz after marriage family doesn't have any prob in this job and like it so much coz I want if is their any financial prob in my future family so I support them and also handle my house.if they dnt allow to job so it's fine for me coz he's also want dat his wife should take care their family member so I dnt think so it's a bad thing I respect their decisions but I want my family should be quiet modern.i m very optimistic girl..i want love,care,respect who respect m and understand mE.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Patriot public school (play group To 5th)

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Hagga from father ,thakurele from mother

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Sherlocks Holmes,Chetan Bhagat. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Kalash,mere Aashiqui tumce h. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Scrabble, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : I love to cook.south Indian,Chinese,and Indian food I like it so much.coz I like new new experiments to eat and cook also.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa,Kerala in India.venice,Bali,Dubai , out of india Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He must b caring , respect my family same from my side also. If he's having any prob in their lyf I'll stand like a pillar and support him in any bad situation coz in lyf ups n downs are the two sides of coins so both the things are also important.he should b traveller also I love to travel. N he loves m and respect m not more than his mother but not less than his mother ........😀

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Uttar Pradesh,Bharatpur, Faridabad, Gurgaon

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 06, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles