1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRYU0939 - Share her profile
    ZRYU0939
    • ZRYU0939

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZRYU0939 Last Online 18-Feb-18
    eAdvantage
    • 25, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Lucknow
    • Product manager
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Father working as Divisional Forest Officer, Class One Officer in U.P. Gov. and an alumni of BHU. 
     Mother is PG from Allahabad University and Wonderful home maker.  
    Birth Time.  03.05 a.m.,in varanasi U.P. 
     :  
    She is  PGDM/MBA from Jaipuria Institute of Management Lucknow one of the top rated institute after completing B.Sc. from IHM Kolkota and as a resident student.A trained professionals in Hospitality and Hotel adminstration . previously worked in Oberoi Group in Mumbai. 
    Presently working ICICI Prudential working as Asstt Manager  
    Ready to work in India or abroad as and when situation demands  
    In her own words: 
    I believe in respecting elders and consider them my guide and mentor.  
    I would love to be loved as daughter as I am loved by my parents.I wish I could do the same with my in laws too . 
    Thanks for viewing my profile ... 
     
    Brief insight of her family:- 
    One elder brother who worked inn Aditya Birla Group after doing hi fts B.TECH. From BITS mesra RANCHI.He is likely to leave the job to complete his MS from USA. 
     
    Swimming is her fevourite sport besides driving music.  
    Partying and exploring new places is her favourite​ vacation activities. had been a regular participant in school swimming team. 
     
    Travelling event management is in her interest and exploring new places is her fevourite passtime 
    She is career conscious and ambitious to the extent it doesn\'t disbalance the harmony of life and family . 
     
    We imbibe the culture of Traditional North Indian joint family based in Varanasi where we have our own parental house and in Lucknow in our own house.  
    We are liberal and open-minded . 
    One of my brother RK Srivastavas IRS GM in Indian Railways based at Mumbai. 
    wife of my brother Richa Khare is IRS based at Mumbai.She is the daughter of Justice SP Khare Chairman of Industrial Tribunal M.P. 
    All Relatives of both the parents are settled and 
    cousines are in higher education of engineering software architecture and law.

    About her Family

    Father a class one officer in U.P.Govt. working as Divisional Director in Forest Department. 
    mother Post graduate from Allahabad University. 
    a Home maker. 
    both are alive.

    Education

    convent educated, did her schooling from Bits Pilani campus school in Birla Balika Vidyalaya, PILANI, 
    Intermediate from City Montessori school, Gomti Nagar Lucknow.(ICSC board)
    

    Occupation

    working as Asstt. Manager placed through Campus after completing PGDM (MBA)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Birla Balika Vidyapeeth, Pilani, Mary lucous school Allahaba St.Anns schoolPalia ,Citi Montessori school Lucknow.r

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      IHM Kolkata

    • PG College

      Jaipuria institute of management, Lucknow.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Product manager

    • Organization Name

      ICICI Prudential.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Dancing
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    MTV, fashion , Bollywood, Film based on stories of Love and romance Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Can cook Traditional North indian trfood , continental, Chinese, Italian recipe ,Veg and Non Veg cuisine . Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    have visited Goa, Kovalam, Mussoorie,Mumbai, Bangalore,Munnar, Kerala, Shimla Manali ,Dubai ,Bali,(Indonesia) and Nainital,. Binsar etc, widely travelled Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My partner should be liberal , soft spoken without tantrums and arrogance , down to earth and inheriting rich culture and education with verified family links and established background. He should be ready to give space to others and respect parents and relatives.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Maharastra- All, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Kshatriya- All, Mathur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Feb, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Varanasi District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 11, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles