1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZSV0447 - Share her profile
    • ZZSV0447

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZSV0447 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • B.A, B.F.Tech.
    • Bokaro
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I belong to a very close-knit and progressive family. If you ask my parents, they would say I am a very responsible, affectionate and very attached to the family. Though my sister and I live away from our parents for work, we are very connected and take out time to be with our parents as often as possible.  
     I have grown up in a very cosmopolitan family where both men and women have great professional accomplishments and education has remained very important. My extended family includes varied professionals such as engineers, doctors, IAS, defense personnel, sports-professionals, artists, scientists, photographers etc living in different cities - India and abroad. I am ambitious, independent and very hard working. 
    I have completed my Fashion Design from NIFT, Bangalore, and have lived in various parts of India for education and work. Living away from home has taught me a lot of things - managing work, house, money and has made me very self-dependent. Since last four years I have been living in Dubai working with one of the largest retailers operational in Middle East and India.  
    Personally, I love travelling and have been to quite a few countries across Europe and Far East in the last few years. Travelling and exploring new cultures is what keeps me excited. I have travelled extensively across India with my parents as a child and they have always believed that travelling enriches a person. I am always game for packing my bags and setting off! Apart from travelling, I love swimming, healthy eating and lifestyle, watching Hindi movies and I love Indian food. I am usually quite organized and appreciate cleanliness and orderliness. I enjoy reading on various subjects and love indulging in intellectual conversations. My interests are varied from science to art and history. I believe in creating a balance in various situations of life and making most of whatever comes through - a very happy-go-lucky person. I see life as a journey where we meet and share experiences and keep evolving. Having lived at different places, I have been truly blessed with amazing friends who are as close to me as family. Changes excite me and I am very flexible and adaptable to most situations and people. I love people and their company but enjoy lonely moments too. The dynamics of life intrigue me and keep me going. 
    So coming to why I am here, of course as with everyone else I am looking for the soul-mate! :) Someone who can be my closest friend, shares similar interests, treats me as an equal, is progressive and fun-loving.  
    I take relationships with a lot of respect, honesty and sincerity and consider marriage to be a very sacred institution and would expect similar from my partner.  
    My family believes in a simple yet traditional wedding ceremony and we are completely against any sort of dowry. 

    About her Family

    Father - Prabhat Narayan, Engineer from Manipal Institute of Technology having his own Industry. 
    Mother - Doctor and working in Bokaro General Hospital. 
    Sister - Chef in The Park Hotels, Kolkata


    Four years Degree course.


    Fashion Designer from NIFT Bangalore

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Xavier's School, Bokaro Steel City

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      National Institute of Fashion Technology

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Landmark Group

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bokaro, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      32 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mahisya, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th May, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Bokaro,Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 15, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles