1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZU2203 - Share her profile
    • ZUZU2203

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 21-Jun-17
    • 37, 5' 4"
    • M.Arch, B.A
    • Lucknow & Sitapur
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    this profile is for my elder sister who is going through with some rough time and in process of divorse.  
    she lives in lucknow and have good educational background having many extra curricular activities. she did ma from economics & further done accountant\'s courses and now works as an \"accountant\" in lucknow itself. 
    she also competeted till state level in up games and won prizes. 
    she is seperated with her husband from last 6-7 years back due to some understanding problems happening without any causes, both tried to maintain it but some planet positions in their marriage bonding were not good , causing fights between them and not letting them settle down. 
    now both have mututally decided to get it official and move on with their lives further. (if required about the same can be confirmed from the guy itself about her). seperation is totally due to circumstainces which are not in control of human hands. they lived only for 1 year together. 
    she is good in cooking and have also run an canteen for 6 months which was meant for doctors where she was in guidance of senior dcotor for her health maintainance. due to this tragedy undergone unwillingly. 
    we are from tandon khatri family. we belong from business class having old busioness of opticals in eye hospital road sitapur. currently i myself her younger brother working as an engineer in reputed company in gurgaon. 
    my sister also have good working as well as home balance, which she is already mkaintaining in her life from last 6-7 years being alone and surviving alone. 
    her hobbies are reading news paper, listing music & watching cricket. 
    she is currently moving in her 35 years of age and now she wants to fix her in some marriage bond for moving further with smoothness in life. 
    we will prefer fixing marriage by matching \"janam patri \" only. 
    working after marriage will totally depends on both of your mutual decision. 
    om ganeshay namah`````

    About her Family

    We belong from business class \"Tandon Khatri family\". 
    Our mother expired early in our age & father expired in 2003. 
    We dealt in our business till 2014 & now expanded it in furthjer way. 
    We basically belong from Sitapur - UP and now she is living in Lucknow. 
    She has 2 elder sisters and myself her single younger brother. 
    Both sisters are married and well settled with their husband in their houses. 
    Would love to see you as part of our family.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Kanpur University.

    • PG College

      Kanpur University.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type


    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    My sister would be looking for a settled person in her job or profession and would have well balanced atmosphere in their family. He should know the ethics of maintaining behaviour and culture emotions. Should know how to respect womens. Should know how to control temper & manage situations. He should know the difference between outer world and inner world of maintaining family. \"Disputes comes from inner desire and else outer world is just a mirror\" You can also judge her in your own way as you wish. this increases good understanding though so dont hesitate to answer.

    • Age

      37 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      CA, CFA, CS, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Research Professional, Scientist, Doctor, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 05th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 20, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles