1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RXY4276 - Share her profile
    • RXY4276

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RXY4276 Last Online 20-Nov-17
    • 35, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA from IMS,Dehradun, B.Com
    • Lucknow
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

      I completed my  MBA from IMS n further specialisation from IIM indore, Currently working in delhi .Our family is of very much traditional cum moderate values. I am  very social, and have  a mix of modern and traditional values . I understands family values and respects elders.I am very open minded  person and liberal in my thinking. I love adventure sports and has done a few like rafting  next on my list is  zipping n paragliding. I love traveling and have traveled to many cities in India  at times on my official assignments. Being close to Delhi I  keep going on backpacking trips to nearby places. I  love both the sides of life where I  enjoy the luxuries and comfort stays and on the contrary likes exploring off-beaten tracks! . I am  an avid traveler and has backpacked to various destinations in India 
    My passion is dancing and that's why m learning  Kathak and  and love free style dancing too. My interests and hobbies have made me  meet many  good people and  I thoroughly enjoys the company of my friends .I have friends almost in every city of India and m very much emotionally connected to my friends families too .Being a nature person,  like long drives and have done a few road trips. I love reading novel n listening music . Good or Bad mood can listen to music anytime . 
    I love cooking  and therefore sometimes do  experimental cooking  too.Can cook veg ,non veg, south indian , chinese etc . 
    Basically I am full of life person who loves everything travelling , dancing , listening music , singing ,reading,cooking laughing etc. 
    I am very  independent and capable of taking care of myself and also fulfilling my dreams.  
    In this journey of life  want a friend, a husband for myself  who can walk beside me  and take care of me and respect my family n love my loved ones too and treat them like its his family n elders .Looking for someone who can make me smile and never let that smile fade away from my  face and I   will also do the same. And will be very much sincere,loyal,caring,loving etc etc proven wife to my husband n other relations to which I  will be introduced to.Looking for serious alliances with photographs

    About her Family

    My family consist of my father mother,two younger sisters n two younger brothers.My father is well settled businessman running his own large scale business.Mother is home maker and side by side runs her own NGO. I am eldest in all my Siblings Then comes my sister next to me who has done her Management from NIFT,Mumbai n currently working in delhi itself.Next to her is my another sister who is currently working in software company in Lucknow .Next to her are my twin brothers who are studying in 11 standard from La Martiniere college .Our family is well educated, well settled,down to earth ,high class zamindar family with high traditional and cultural values.


    I  have been performing  well in academic field from my school days.Moreover  have been an enthusiastic participant in all co curriculum activities .Coming to my qualification- I have  done  b.com from lucknow university, furthermore done  MBA from IMS,Dehradun and finally specialisation from IIM , Indore.


    Working as a Sr. Manager in PVT Bank, Delhi

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Convent School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Lucknow University

    • PG College

      IIM , Indore.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA from IMS,Dehradun

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Working as a Sr. Manager in PVT Bank, Delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner

    want only Brahmin or shatriya (Thakur) family. My son-in-law should be kind hearted,loving,caring ,friendly and moreover adjustable in our family.He will be treated as my Son not my Son in Law. He shud be good human being and very much jolly natured person thats all m looking forward for.

    • Age

      35 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Mumbai, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Bangalore, Indore, Chandigarh

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 18, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles