1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTY1791 - Share her profile
    ZYTY1791
    • ZYTY1791

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZYTY1791 Last Online 24-Aug-17
    • 25, 5' 2"
    • B.Ed, B.Sc
    • Allahabad & Gorakhpur
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     .I am a Beautiful, Smart, fun loving, friendly, confident and responsible girl. I am quite an extrovert.. I am a perfect blend of Indian and western traditions. I hail from a middle class family. I am looking for a jovial, not too serious, amicable and a compassionate life partner. Though, I am ready to work even after the marriage, yet, I have set the key priority rules to bear the responsibility towards my family. I duly believe in the institution of marriage. I value honesty and dignity in any relationship, thus I am seeking for a life partner who thinks alike. He should be honest hardworking guy who believes in keeping to a word and living life with honesty... & must be self decisive and respect, love & care for me.  
    Am not a paid member here so pls respond with your email and contact nos, n it may kindly be noted that all communication regarding marriage shall be taken up by my parent n the interested person may contact accordingly.Thanks and good Luck.

    About her Family

    Father is employed in private sector{an animal & husbandry division} as "District Programme Officer", My mother is home maker, we don;t have any brother n have two younger studying sister.

    Education

    Done schooling from Pravin Shiksha Niketan, Akbarpur and completed B.Sc from Allahabad university and B.Ed from Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University,Kanpur
    

    Occupation

    I am pursuing competitive examination and also working as a teacher in pvt coaching.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Ed

    • School Name

      Pravin Shiksha Niketan , Dist-Akbarpur

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      competitive examination and also working as a teacher in pvt coaching.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Suryavanshi

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    He should owe respect towards Indian tradition and culture and to the elder ones .he understands the different shades of life and accordingly moves on in life. Respect for elders and family.

    • Age

      25 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Aligarh, Allahabad, Amethi, Amravati, Buxar, Cuttack, Dehradun, Fatehpur, Gangapur City, Gonda, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Haldwani, Indore, Jaipur, Jammu, Jamshedpur, Jhansi, Kannur, Lucknow, Meerut, Mirzapur, Nainital, New Delhi, Noida, Patna, Pilibhit , Pithoragarh, Ranchi, Varanasi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Jan, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles