1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWV1831 - Share her profile
    • ZUWV1831

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUWV1831 Last Online 06-Jun-17
    • 26, 4' 11"
    • Other
    • Muzaffarpur
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Marwari
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Please read the profile carefully and completely to understand her. We'll be happy to share photographs after we connect. 
    Profile in English: 
    We are a well established family in Muzaffarpur. We are deeply religious, prefer a simple life, and are very caring of our family members. My daughter has the same qualities to the fullest. She has two brothers, the elder brother finished BTech Computer Sc. from IIT Kanpur and is now married and well settled in Mumbai. She dresses smartly and is full of laughter and joy. She is very fair and beautiful, and keeps everyone at home engaged with her talking. However, her speaking, thinking and writing abilities are at the level of a 14-15 year old innocent child. She is well trained in the basics of a household. We are looking for someone who can accept her joyfully at her mental level and understand her. She has a strong support base in her extended family of four Mausi ji, two Mama ji, Nanaji and Naniji on the maternal side, and two Buaji and two Chachaji on the paternal side. All of them are individually well to do and absorbed in independent businesses and are well connected. She is kind, energetic, always laughing or smiling, very simple in behavior, is able to work hard and keep everyone engaged in delightful conversations within the family. She is trained in cooking, dresses smartly, enjoys hindi tv shows and movies, and is very affectionate of her parents and brothers. She was slow in studies from early age so she completed only until 8th grade. We are only looking for a family where they are able to keep patience with her if she makes small mistakes or doesn\'t fully grasp a situation. The family should be kind, understanding and treat her like a 15 year old daughter. 
    Profile in Hindi: 
    Palak meri ek pyaari si beti hai. Uske baare mein kuch khaas jaankari dena chahungi. Vaise wo aaj ki duniya mein seedhi ladki maani jayegi, lekin use  gyaan poora hai. Uske swabhav mein badon ke prati seva, aadar, tatha chhoton ke prati sneh pyaar hai.  khasiyat hai ki wo sabhi jagah jaldi ghulmil jaati hai. Ek dusare se mix-up ho jaati hai. Puja wagerah mein poori dharmik hai. Sajne sawarne ka bahut shauk hai. Har nayi cheezen seekhne ki badi utsukta hai. Dance achcha kar leti hai, khana bhi bana leti hai.Ye sabhi achchayian hain, lekin kuch kamiyan bhi hain: 
    1. Padhai mein kamzor, kamzor ka matlab reading kar leti hai par yaad nahin ho paata bhool jaati hai. Vaise TV, Movie, Serial yaad rehte hain achche se. 
    2. Hisab kitab jaise rupaye paise ke len den mein thodi dikkat hoti hai. 
    3. Kabhi kabhi gussa bhi aata hai lekin jaldi hi maan jaati hai. 
    Ab hamari uske liye kaise ladke ki chahat hai: 
    Ladka apne pir par khada ho, chahe wo thoda hi kamaye but itna kama sake ki usko pyaar se achche se rakh sake. Usme kisi tarah ki sharirik koi kami na ho. Dekhne mein thoda kamsunda bhi chal sakta hai. Ladka dharmik, sanskari ho, khaan paan sahi ho. Shakahari ho, drink nahin karta ho. Baaki prabhi ki ichcha. Jai Shree Radhey

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarpur, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Very Fair

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Mentally Challenged from birth

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing
    Listening to music, Watching television, Health & Fitness
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Maheshwari, Marwari, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 01, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles