1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZT6901 - Share her profile
    • ZUZT6901

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 28, 4' 9"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Lucknow
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Others
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are 5 members in my family, is my sister is very simple, sweet, decent, down to earth girl, belong to normal reputed family, she has completed MA (Indian History), & she is soft, kind hearted towards orders n children's n care to all family members other two sisters are unmarried and completed BA and me pursuing B.com-IInd year.  
    My father was retired from ministry of railway as Ch.OS/RDSO Lucknow. Mother was expired in December 2013 & my grand father was also retired from NRly. kanpur, now he is no more.  
    We belong to Mirzapur (up) near Vindhyachal, all the relatives are at Allahabad, Mandaroad, Meja, Zigna, Gayapura and Kanpur n Jabalpur(MP), at present we are settled in lucknow.  
    we have our own house in main city of lucknow. Nani n Mama residing in New Delhi/Dwarka & Bua Jabalpur men, my sister\'s hobby cooking different types of food, reading books, listening music. we required well educated, good nature and well behaved small religious family. she faith & believe in god/goddess.

    About her Family

      I have five family members, father, three un married sisters, me (only son). Father has  retired Ministry of Railway as a Chief OS/REASEARC DESIGN & STANDARD ORGANISATION Lucknow. My Mother was Expired in December- 2013. We have three sister\'s they have completed their gradations/Post graduation by Gurunanak Degree College & Kanpur University and me pursuing B.Com- 2nd year by Lucknow University.  


    BA by Shri Gurunanak Girls Degree College, Charbag Lucknow in 2010-11.  
    MA by Shri Gurunanak Girls Degree College, Charbag Lucknow in 2011-12. 
    She participated in NSS and awarded by Certificate.


    not working

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Shri Gurunanak Girls Degree College, Basmandi chauraha Charbag Lucknow.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Sri gurunanak grils degree college , Basmandi chauraha Ćharbag Lucknow.

    • PG College

      Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj University Kanpur.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Politics
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    comdy shows and all show I watching. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : all food i am cooking. veg. and nonvge. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He is having positive attitude towards life, smart, caring of family, sweet & Polite in nature, sensible and good looking personality. He give regard & respect to both family. Never hide any thing to family. He share every moment with his family. He should also be helping nature. He should be anti-dowery systems. He should slim, weight less, smart look, quick response, smily face, cute, calm nature, labaurous, sharp minded. I thank to those who are actually interested and accepted me.

    • Age

      26 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh,Jabalpur

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Chamar, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Chartered accountant, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Merchant Navy, Product manager, Professor/Lecturer, Program Manager, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Security Professional, Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), UI/UX designer, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 05th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 03, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles