1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYR6639 - Share her profile
    • ZXYR6639

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address,
    • Education,
    Know More
    Last Online 23-May-17
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Dehradun
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A very optimistic, practical, enthusiastic, liv ely, unorthodox and family oriented person, she believes in enjoying life and staying happy. live and let live. looking for a partner having similar characteristics and nature. 
    work experience: 
    1. currently working as a radio jockey in radio station 
    2. worked as a radio jockey in all india radio, agriculture and home,  
    3. worked as an assistant in doordarshan, prasar bharti, delhi 
    4. provided classical dance and vocal coaching to students 
    1.radio jockey course from ymca, delhi 
    2.m.a in english from dav college, dehradun 
    3. b.a (music) from dav college, dehradun 
    4. visharad (diploma of 6 years) in classical music from prayag sangeet samiti,  
    5. diploma in classical dance (kathak) from bhatkhande mahavidyalaya, dehradun 
    6. intermediate from army school, dehradun 
    7. high school from st. mary's senior secondary school, rampur

    About her Family

    Four members. Permanently well settled in Dehradun. Father is a retired Army Personnel (H/Capt.), mother is a state government employee (teacher in Government School), sister is a Company Secretary and running a coaching center. 


    1. Radio Jockey course from YMCA, Delhi 
    2. M.A in English from DAV College, Dehradun 
    3. B.A (Music) from DAV College, Dehradun 
    4. Visharad (Diploma of 6 years) in Classical Music from Prayag Sangeet Samiti, Mumbai 
    5. Diploma in classical dance (kathak) from Bhatkhande Mahavidyalaya, Dehradun 
    6. Intermediate from Army School, Dehradun 
    7. High School from St. Mary's Senior Secondary school, Rampur


    1. Currently working as a Radio Jockey and programme producer in Dehradun's Radio Station 
    2. Worked as a Radio Jockey in All India Radio, Agriculture and Home, Delhi 
    3. Worked as an Assistant in Doordarshan, Prasar Bharti, Delhi 
    4. Provided classical dance and vocal coaching to students

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      dav dehradun

    • PG College

      dav college dehradun

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      radio channel dehradun

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      dehradun, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Singing, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Desired Partner

    An optimistic, practical, enthusiastic, lively, unorthodox and family oriented person, who is responsible and believes in enjoying life and staying happy

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 25th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 13, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Education


    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    • Age

      Class X Passing Certificate

    Similar Profiles