1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVR7365 - Share her profile
    ZUVR7365
    • ZUVR7365

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZUVR7365
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 04-Feb-17
    • 27, 5' 6"
    • B.A, Done a course of cabin crew fron JET AIRWAYS in MUMBAI .
    • Agra
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Pal
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a girl full of different colors of happiness enjoyment and joy full of life .....also i am loving to spend time with my family becoz they matters alot for me .  
    i am responsible for my family . i want a partner who not only respect me but also my family . 
    a man who can be with me in all my cries and happiness  a person who give me everything in my life with his alot of love and true dedication ......who can give me his soul  his faith  his time  his love  his everything .....as he expect from me the same . ek aisa life partner jo sirf mera hoke rahe puri zindagi  sirf jawani main hi nahi bhudaape k uss mod pe bhi main bhi main hi mere husband ki life ki first or last beautiful angel banke rehna chahti hoon.....sirf mera ho bussss .' 

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    I have done my in jaipur along with my cousin.....and college in agra at nani's house . I did a basic computer and typing also ........good in vocab and convo in english . And I have done a course from mumbai of being a cabin crew in JET AIRWAYS .
    

    Occupation

    After marriage I would love to work out as a head of a unisex saloon and boutique designer or a teacher .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      St. Edmund\'S School ( JAIPUR )

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      st. johns college of agra ... (AGRA COLLEGE)

    • Other UG Degree

      Done a course of cabin crew fron JET AIRWAYS in MUMBAI .

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      gadariya

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : bhagvat geeta only ...... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    star plus......daily soaps colours....daily soaps fox life traveller....food and travelling shows NDTV.Goodtimes ......band baja bride evry day at 12 TLC ....food shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : continental , Chinese, rajasthani , punjabi , south indian , Thai . Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    goa , kerela , assam , Darjeeling , kashmir , nepal , in India .......... Australia , Sydney , Spain , Macao , paris and dubai out of India ........ Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Handsome Daring Cool but not over attitude person . Smart Active should know how to handle situations indeed . Responsible presentable presence of personality .....he should know the clothing sense a person talks with his body language wriskly just like that .............! Who dedicates his every movement to his wife and have some gutts to speak it in front of crowd daringly ............very romantically . who dances with his love very charmly in ceremonies who only care of mine and mine ......day and nite . who just believe in me and my words as I will do the same with him . Who love me like anything as I will do so . Who everytime wanting me to give surprises and importance of his life ...as I will do for him the same . and just one in a million ....who isss full of everything ........... who made my life a wonderland living along with him with support of his love . who believe in give respect and take respect who give repect to elders and love to younger and a man '

    • Age

      27 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Delhi, Goa,Mumbai, Ooty , Saharanpur, New York

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Dhangar, Baghel/Gaderiya, Pal

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Education

      Other

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Merchant Navy, Pilot

    • Income

      Rs.1 Crore and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 05, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles