1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WRX6791 - Share her profile
    • WRX6791

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    WRX6791 Last Online 12-Sep-16
    • 39, 5' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • New Delhi
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Hindu, Rajput Garhwali
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple, well educated girl. I am post graduate in human resource management. I have done Bsc from Delhi university. I have also done 5 semesters in french language from Delhi and planning to pursue further.  
    Apart from my job, I used to give french tutions to school kids at Gurgaon earlier. I feel that I am quite good at teaching and might take up this profession in later years of my life.  
    I love traveling and whenever I get the opportunity to explore new places, I just grab it. I like reading novels, biographies and autobiographies. I start my day with a newspaper in my hand. In my free time, I listen to hindi music and watch TV. 
    I am a family oriented person and put the needs of the family ahead of my needs. I feel that one cant live happy without making one's parents unhappy.  
    I strive to do good work at my work place because I feel that there is nothing better than a word of appreciation from your boss and ur peers. Be it home or work place, I try to be positive always and spread positivity around. 
    People find me quite considerate, helpful, loving and caring. I feel that I have a good sense of humour and go along well with those who are happy go lucky. I am a strong person and I hate chronic complainers. I am loyal to my friends and expect the same thing from them. I feel that however rich you may be, you are the poorest if you dont have a single friend around you. 
    I feel that a perfect day is when u start ur day with laughing and end ur day with a smile on ur face. I dont spend too much time on thinking about my failures, instead I plan out for my next goal.  
    I belong to a well cultured gharwali rajput family where we are taught to respect elders and our culture. I am proud to be an Uttranchali. My dream is to explore the entire Uttranchal.

    About her Family

    Father is a retired class one officer. Mother is a housewife. Elder brother is class one officer in B.S.F. Younger sister is a graduate from Delhi University and younger brother is working in BPO.


    postgraduate diploma in human resource management


    I am working with the french dept. in travel based BPO which deals with the french clients. What I like abt my office is the working hours i. e from 12 pm to 9 pm. I believe that after my marriage, I will be able to look after my house quite well as i dont have night shifts here and I get sat and sundays off.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      rajput gharwali

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a decent, well educated man who is down to earth and has a good sense of humour. I also have this secret desire which is no more secret now that the person should love travelling a lot. He should not worry about the money involved in travelling. He should have the passion to explore new places and new things in life. Though I am not a sports person yet I like guys who are sporty and adventerous. People say that I am a good conversationalist, so I want someone with whom I can talk abt anything.

    • Age

      39 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Rajput Garhwali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Ph. D, MCA/PGDCA

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Jun, 2008

    • Place of Birth

      Nagaland, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 03, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:30 mins

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles