1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TSV3793 - Share her profile
    TSV3793
    • TSV3793

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    TSV3793 Last Online 14-Oct-17
    eValue
    • 38, 5' 1"
    • BHMS, B Ed
    • Aurangabad & Bihar
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She has completed her doctorate in Homeopathy and  is pursuing her homeopathy career. She has also done her B Ed and is currently teaching in one of the reputed schools of Maharashtra. 
    . She likes to cook and spend time with her family. 
    She supports her family in all their decisions. She belongs to a closely knit family and give due importance to parents decisions. 
     
    We belong To a well cultured RAJPUT family having a strong base of GOOD VALUES & SANSKAR . All children from family are Convent educated and persuaded their Career after Engineering and Management Studies. We still maintain our ancestral property such as agricultural land, House at our native place in BIHAR

    About her Family

    We originated from Bihar, but educated and settled in Maharastra Ours is a joint family of six people. Papa has retired from private sector, and mother is housewife. We are three sisters and one brother. The elder sister is already married to an NRI IT professional. Another sister is working in Jet Airways an married to an engineer, and brother is an Asst Manager in an MNC. We are moderately modern with close relatives settled in Banglore,Jamshedpur,Ara an Varanasi

    Education

    She has done her doctorate in Homeopathy from foster development Aurangabad and also completed  her B Ed .
    

    Occupation

    Currently I am pursuing my homeopathy practice and also working as a teacher in a reputed convent school in Aurangabad.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BHMS

    • School Name

      Holy Cross English high school

    • UG Degree

      BHMS

    • UG College

      Foster Development

    • Other UG Degree

      B Ed

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Rajput

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      38 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 03rd Mar, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles