1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TTR1791 - Share her profile
    • TTR1791

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    TTR1791 Last Online 31-Oct-17
    • 34, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.A, B.A
    • Mumbai & Lucknow
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter, based at KOLKATA, is fair, cultured, good-mannered, sensitive, caring and a beautiful lady. She has a cheerful disposition - always smiling, a friendly attitude and a good sense of humor. She has an excellent academic record - MA (Economics) and MBA from Symbiosis - and yet, she is a proficient in household choirs and a good cook. She is a very good communicator and fluent in Bengali, Hindi & English; the first one is, in the true sense, her mother tongue, since my wife is a Bengali Brahmin.  She always has great  respect for elders and is at ease with all relations - from tiny toddlers to senior citizens.  Though not deeply religious she has immense faith in the God, values religion, divine power and our culture.  She is very adept at balancing family life and commitments with professional responsibilities. She is the most adored person in our extended family.

    About her Family

    I, Deepak Singh Dikhit, am a Rajput and after retirement from the Army, I am employed as a Director in a private engineering college.  My wife, Anubha, has a Doctorate in History, and is an Associate Professor in a government Degree College in Lucknow. She is a Bengali Brahmin. My wife and I, never compromised on quality of education and ethical up-bringing of our two children. We are indeed proud of them – they are persons of high integrity, sincere, honest and hard-working, and yet fun-loving individuals. Our son, Anupam, is elder to her, and is an electronic engineer from National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Karnataka. He is presently employed with a MNC in Gurgaon. Our daughter-in-law,  is an MBA and employed with the largest software company of India.


    She has had her entire education in reputed English medium schools, and Graduation from Isabel Thoburn (IT) College at Lucknow (Psychology and Economics). Further she did her MA in Economics from Lucknow University and followed it with an MBA from Symbiosis International University, Pune (specializing in HR). 
    She has always performed exceedingly well at every level of her education, and won accolades for her performance in studies as well extra-curricular activities.


    .She has been employed as a Senior HR professional with a FMCG multinational. Presently, she is located in Kolkata with a very good package  (CTC 16 LPA)..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      La Martiniere, Lucknow & Modern, Lucknow

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      I. T. College, Lucknow

    • PG College

      Lucknow University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      FMCG MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Sarabhai Vs sarabahi, Parvarish, HBO and Zee Studio Movies Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : DDLJ, Dil To Pagal Hai, Three Idiots, Serendipity, Chocolade, Gods Must Be Crazy, Crocodile Dundee, Ten Commandments, Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam, Guide, Chalti Ka Naam Gadi. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : All kind of daily fare. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Manali, Kodaikanal. Will like to go Switzerland, USA, France and Australia. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She is a very caring person, works hard and likes to enjoy life in leisure time, and expects her would be spouse to be just as caring, hard working, having a good job who would respect her as an individual. She likes to live in harmony with other family members, but will value her own space in any environment. He should be around 5'8'' in height, medium built, fair, handsome, smart and intelligent. He must have a good sense of humor and have had good quality education, someone who can share the joys of reading, listening to music and travelling to exciting places. His eating, drinking and smoking habits are not a major concern as long as these indulgences are in moderation. He should be employed in a good company or be an entrepreneur with established business. He must have genuine respect for women and her individuality. She would like to spend her life with a genuine, good natured, kind hearted individual who believes in living life to the fullest.

    • Age

      34 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, HR Professional, Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Sales Professional, Teacher, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 20, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles