1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VAT3428 - Share her profile
    VAT3428
    • VAT3428

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    VAT3428 Last Online 22-Jun-17
    eValue
    • 35, 5' 3"
    • M.Sc
    • Noida
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Scienrtist/Dy.manager at minda industries, Gurgaon,10lpa, graduated from Delhi univ.,M.Sc organic chemistry,B.Ed,B.Li.Sc, PGDCAPatent/IP courses & certificarions from Min. of science/DST, searching self establishing working boy preferably from Delhi/NCR. 
    Gold-medalist/topper in schooling. 
     
    Active in extra curricular activities,won several prizes in schooling/on-job, Published poems in popular newspapers/magzines. 
    Best performer award in job 
     
    Sweet,polite in nature,jolly,respecting elders & human values.Believe in indian tradition

    About her Family

    My family is well respected and a highly reputed Rajput (Chauhan) family settled in U.P. We our own residence. We believe in Indian Cultures and tradition. We abide by strong social and moral values; respect each other by heart, and there is stupendous  positive energy in our house that helps in building a positive environment and helps us reach higher ladder in respective member’s life. 
     
    FATHER    :-	Late Sh. S.R.S. Chauhan (Principal) 
    Mother       : -	Smt. Swarnlata Chauhan (Home-manager, Religious, Social, sweet- natured) 
                  Brothers        :-                 Elder, Sh. Vikrant Singh Chauhan, Unmarried, M.C.A, Working as Software-Engineer in a MNC, Noida   
    Younger, Sh. Prashant Singh Chauhan, Unmarried, B.Com, M.BA.-Manager 
    Sister             :-	Elder, Mrs. Shakti Chauhan,  married to dignified, well settled  
    Rajput  family with high moral and social values. She is PhD (Chemistry), M.LISC, working as Class-I officer in a central govt. Institution, Delhi 
     
    

    Education

    M.Sc(Chemistry)  Name of Institute:-  Meerut Univ.   Year:-2005   Percentage:-67 
    B.Sc(Genl.)	Name of Institute:-Delhi univ.	 Year:-2002	Percentage:-60 
    •	B.ED from Meerut Univ (70%) 
    •	B.LI.SC from Delhi University  
    •	One year computer operator & programming assistant diploma   eqv. to PGDCA/ Doeacc”O” level from N.C.V.T, Ministry of labor(71%) (Selected by a written-exam) 
    	Passed “Patent-agent examination” conducted by Indian Patent-office 
    	Woman-Scientist -- one-year practical and theoretical experience in IPR at Patent Facilitation Centre (PFC), (TIFAC), New Delhi under “WOS-C” scheme organized by TIFAC, DST 
    	DL-101 course (“General Course on Intellectual Property”) and DL-100  course (“Primer on Intellectual Property”) organized by World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO) 
    	Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) - Intellecture Online IB01 - Fundamentals of IP, Genetic Patent-law(IPA01)
    

    Occupation

    Workng as Deputy manager /Patent-scientist (R & D Deptt.) in well reputed world's biggest MNC-Gurgaon based.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Bal bhawan

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Delhi univ.

    • PG College

      Ghaziabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Chauhan

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Badayun,U.P.

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    Desired Partner

    A life partner who is a well educated, well settled , mature, sensible, loving, caring and understanding person .He should belong to a decent well cultured family .He should have broad outlook towards life and a great companion .He should be humorous and down to earth person who posses excellent family values. We are looking for progressive person who share ups and down of life. Profession : Any-Engineer/Doctor/Defence/Manager preferred Location : Delhi/NCR preferred

    • Age

      35 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Bhayander, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Meerut, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 07th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 12, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles