1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAR5043 - Share her profile
    • ZUAR5043

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUAR5043 Last Online 24-May-17
    • 26, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Qatar & Kanpur
    • Air Hostess
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     she is a pretty,ambitious and a very strong woman who has taken care of all her responsibilities towards her family and is growing everyday.she is very well educated.she is an introvert and reserved kind of person who doesnt have many friends.she loves her family apart from her job. 
    she like chinese ,indian and thai cuisine. she loves tortillas.she has been to around 50 countries due to her job and she loves travelling.she like music and watching movies. 
    my daughter likes fiction novels.she is a huge fan of bollywood movies especially love stories and comedy.she likes listening to hindi songs.  
    she beleives in family more than career and money.she wants to persue her mba in hr from usa probably in next spring. 
    she is looking for a sensible mature understanding loving and loyal life partner who can be her better half and they can enjoy their life together regardless of all the ups and downs. 
    she is a very optimistic person and beleives in the beauty of life and is a very ethical human being.time has not changed her so far and she is therefore looking for someone who doesnt crack under pressure,not too social ,knows the difference  between  what is right and wrong and whose family should be the utmost priority. 
    We are from ballia but settled in kanpur.

    About her Family

    father is working as deputy comissioner in industries department of u.p. state government.He has been operated for mouth cancer twice but he has recovered well. 
    I am a housewife and my son is younger than shreya and has completed his engineering in information technology  from manipal university and is noe putting up in bangalore .


    B.tech in biotechnology  from Amity University  batch of 2008-2012


    My daughter is working with international  airlines as a senior cabin crew. she wants to persue her mba next year so that she could work  and take care of family at the same time if she feels like working after marriage which is solely her decision.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Dr. Virendra Swarup Education Centre, Avadhpuri

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Amity University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Air Hostess

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Romance, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Durjoy dutta,ravinder singh,chetan bhagat, preeti shenoy, sudeep nagarkar + the alchemist n secret Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    vampire diaries,2 broke girls,small wonder Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : ddlj,k3g,dil to pagal hai,rehna hai tere dil me,om jai jagdish,jab tak hai jaan,aashiqui 2,ye jawani hai diwani,hasee to phasee,gori tere pyar me,chennai express,welcome,all the best,serendipity,ek tha tiger,if only,the notebook,2 states,piku,bang bang,khoobsurat,nh10,race,dil dhadakne do,kika Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American
    I Cook : Basic food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    cape town,maldives,rome,venice, Singapore n miami is what i like. wants to go to vegas,greece and new zealand Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    mature sensible understanding responsible affectionate loyal family should be the priority not too social.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 11" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Engineer - Non IT, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Korba,Chhattisgarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 27, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles