1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAX8551 - Share her profile
    • ZVAX8551

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 28-May-17
    • 25, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech, B.Sc.
    • Allahabad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This profile is on behalf of my sister. Starting from her name, she is jaya, she is happy and  jovial girl , who loves the company of people, and also enjoy by her own.  She is loving , caring and responsible girl, who know the importance of family and relationship.Her father is retired from the post of " Purchase Manager" in ITI Naini Allahabad. She has done her schooling from kv new cantt Allahabad affiliated to CBSE Board..she has done her b.tech. form u.p.t.u. lucknow and worked as an HRM in ICPL Allahabad and right now working in ICTCELL of " University Of Allahabad (central University).

    About her Family

    She is youngest memeber of our family. Delails of family are:- 
    R.B. Singh (Father)----------------Retd. Asst. Manager ITI Naini Allahabad 
    Malti Singh (Mother)------------- House Wife. 
    Abhay Singh (Brother) ---------- Working as Programmer at MNNIT Allahabad. 
    Ravi Singh (Jeeja ji)--------------- Working as Engineer in Indian Railway. 
    Priyanka Singh (Sister)------------ Working as teacher in varanasi. 
    Rahul Singh (Jeeja ji)----------------- Working as Teacher PGT English in Kalaji Public School                  New Delhi 
    Pratibha Singh(Sister) ----------------- House Wife 
     Pushpendu Singh (Jeeja ji)------------------ Working as Manager ICICI Lomboard New Delhi 
    Divya Singh (Sister )------------------------------------- Working as Manager in Reliance Mutual Fund.


    She is four first class from high school to B.Tech. She has done her schooling from Kendriya Vidyala New Cantt Allahabad.After that she has done B.sc.(PCM) fromUniversity of Allahabad. After that she has done B.tech. from U.P.T.U. Lucknow.No year gap is obsevred in her whole academic and professional career.


    She worked as an HR in Immense Communication PVt. Limited, and right now working in ICT cell  of Allahabad University.She also got selected in various companies while campus placement but due to moderate family values parent 's do not allow her to work in other city alone. she is also preaping for GATE Examination.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      United College Of Engg & Research

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      United College Of Engg & Research

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Allahabad University

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Favourites : Walk to remeber Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Crime petrol, Savdhan India Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Bajirao mastani, K2H2, Veerzara, Lagan, Devdas, Tare zameen par Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Chess
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Abroad Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be responsible,caring, understanding . He should respects elders, women's , and knows the importance of family. A person who support her in every situation. A person should be loyal.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Agra, Allahabad, Banda, Bareilly, Deoghar, Ghaziabad, Jaunpur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Meerut, Noida, Varanasi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 28th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 15, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:50 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    • Age

      Class X Passing Certificate

    Similar Profiles