1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZA9893 - Share her profile
    • ZVZA9893

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVZA9893 Last Online 12:21 AM
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, Post Graduate Diploma in Business Administration (PGDBA) (HR), B.Com, B.Com (Reg)
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi!! i consider myself jovial, loving, caring, confident, self-made & ambitious with a positive outlook towards life. I prefer to talk less and meaningful, and am a passionate listener however with my dear/trust worthy ones I do open up fully. I have high regards and respect for elders and appreciate our culture and traditions until they don't turn up orthodox.

    About her Family

    Dad: works with private firm as Supervisor  
    Mom: Homemaker  
    Brother's Name with Occupation Details:	  
    Elder: Worked previously with HSBC Bank; HDFC Bank and now with Karvy as Deputy Manager  
    Younger: Worked previously with Bank of America; ADP; Capgemini and now with Concentrix (Google Client) as Assistant Manager 
    Sister in Law (Elder): Homemaker


    •	Executive Certificate in Human Resource Management from XLRI, Jamshedpur in Collaboration with SHRM India; Part of Pilot Batch (2015-2016) 
    •	Post Graduate Diploma in Business Administration (PGDBA) (HR) (2006-2008), from Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning (Autonomous), Pune. Cleared all semesters with A+ (Distinction) 
    •	Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com, Reg) from Osmania University College for Women (Autonomous), Koti (Hyderabad). Passed in the year 2006 with 80% marks 
    •	Intermediate (CEC) from Silver Jubilee Junior College, Habsiguda (Hyderabad). Passed in the year 2003 with 80% marks. Recognized for State Second Ranker of Andhra Pradesh (now called as Telangana) during 2001-2002 (1st Year of Intermediate) 
    •	SSC from Dr. S. Husain Zaheer Memorial High School, Habsiguda (Hyderabad). Passed in the year 2001 with 75% marks


    I started my career soon after my graduation however I did complete my studies even while working. Currently, I hold 11.7 years of total work experience.  
    I worked with Deloitte Consulting, Hyderabad from May 22, 2006 through June 17, 2016 (10.1 years).  
    Currently employed with an US based MNC 'Verizon' (Fortune 500 listed Company, ranked 14th) as Assistant Manager (Lead) in HR Business Partner role effective June 20, 2016.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Dr. S. Husain Zaheer Memorial High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Osmania University College for Women (Autonomous), Koti

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning (Autonomous), Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Com (Reg)

    • Other PG Degree

      Post Graduate Diploma in Business Administration (PGDBA) (HR)

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Gardening / Landscaping
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Any of the above categories.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    \'Suits\' series Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, World cinema, Short films
    Favourites : Majorly depends on the script.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Bowling, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Vegetarian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill stations in India; Paris, Singapore and Malaysia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a soul mate with whom I can grow old as a best friend/companion. For me marriage is a relation of two souls for lifetime and I am looking for the person with similar thinking based on trust/respect for each other. I believe in respecting individuals. I love/care/respect my family and that's my core value and I will treat my in-laws in the same way and view my better half treating all of them with same respect/love/care. My View on Relationships: Relationships works on mutual trust, understanding and respect and if two individual have a connection then it will work for a sure. Overall, Looking for someone special who can understand my silence more than my words and I can feel an instant connect with words and beyond. Someone I can have deep/long engaging conversations and have the comfort of sharing everything with him as my best friend for life.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Rajput- All, Lodhi Rajput, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Rajput Kumaoni, Kshatriya- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Jan, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 30, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles