1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYS5579 - Share her profile
    • ZTYS5579

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 24-Jun-17
    • 32, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, MSc botany, B.Sc
    • Lucknow & Kanpur
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Thakur
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     It's my humble request that a person who really needs a life partner and serious about marriage and really like my daughter's profile, only that one send his interest and accept my interest. I would describe her as someone ,..who is honest, caring, optimist, down to earth, jovial and ambitious person with good sense of humour. Has pleasing personalty with positive attitude towards life. She is an easy going person and don't get easily disturbed by down's in her life. She never expect much in life but just want to make it peaceful and happy with honest and healthy relationship. 
    Always believes that life is given only once so make the most it. She is a religious person, respects elders and adores kids. She is modern thinker but do place a lot of importance on Indian values. Believes in uniity.......for her family comes first then rest. She is cheerful and love travelling , sight seeing, dancing, playing with kids and spending quality times with family and friends. She is nature lover type person.  
    She has done MBA in HR, and has worked for one year as a counselor, but now not working because her father don't like. But in future, she would like to work if her family will allow her.  
    She loves learning new things. She always gives value to others feelings, and always try to make happy each and everyone. She is independent. gives tuition. 
    In her own words ,,,marriage is not a relationship between two individuals as husband wife but of two bestest friends tied with a knot, traversing through all ups and downs to spent their journey of life together with love and affection and not forgetting that the families play an important role in their life...in her words she needs a family not inlaws family....... she needs a mother , a father, ............, and a good friend as her husband........,whit whom she can live with love and respect.  
    Looking forward to meet a understanding , trustworthy person.....who could support her in all ups and downs. who please to have his life with her and be proud of that fact.

    About her Family

    We are basically from Kanpur.  We are nuclear family. we belong to respectable,cultured family.  Her grand father was a  zemindar,  and maternal grand father belong to a state family(royal family) Bikarampur kot.  We wish to have alliance with a boy who is well educated,  smart,  affectionate ,  matured.


    She has done MBA in Hr,from Bharakatullah university Bhopal, 
    MSc Botany from Dr.Hari singh gaur university Sagar


    Currently not working, but want to work. Preparing for the gov job like upsssc.Gives tutions at home .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      M.L.B high secondary girls school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Dr.Hari singh gour university

    • PG College

      MSc Botany

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MSc botany

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Dance academy

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Short stories
    Favourites : Magazine, historical books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Chandra nandani, siya k ram, shani dev, master chef,DID Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Mugh se dosti karo gi, chennai express,Hobbit,... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Aerobics, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : Love to cook south Indian,chinies and ..... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    South India, north India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a simple and down to earth person, and matured enough to understand her sensibilities.A person who is warm by nature, sensitive and compassionate, as these are the traits which defines a man for her.

    • Age

      32 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Thakur, Tonk Kshatriya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Oriya

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Pratapgarh,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 27, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles