1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYZ7899 - Share her profile
    ZVYZ7899
    • ZVYZ7899

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZVYZ7899 Last Online 02-Jun-17
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • MCA/PGDCA, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Moradabad
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a ST. Maryian (CBSE English Medium School) and B.Sc (Physics-Maths) , PGDCA and Persuing M.Sc (Maths) from MJP Rohilkhand Univ. Bareilly. I am a working professional & work is worship for me. i would love to work as well as upgrade my qualifications for a better life ahead even after marriage. for me the key to success is \"just trust yourself\" . i think that every person is important & has a right to live a positively happy life according to his hopes & wishes .i want to live a simple but successful life full of hopes , happiness and a true - faithful relation. i believes that marriages are made in heaven & organized on earth for more than 7 births as true - soul-mates. no condition-apply clause in relations , just a pure - hearted devotion & respect of feelings & values.  
    i hate boasting , lies , fraud & other such evils. i am capable to detect them all & never forgive or spare , if in any case , i simply move on & never turn back to help or to give any sympathetical hope. treat me as you want yourself to be treated . assume yourself at my position before judging me or doing anything wrong. 
    i hate people who think others especially ladies are stupid or good for nothing or something like that about them or anyone.i am looking for a simple , caring , mature , well educated-qualified, sweet-n-golden hearted good-looking life partner . he must be well educated , handsome , good hearted , smart , successfully settled in his job or business who knows & understands that husband - wife are the two equal counter-parts of a happy life devoid of any superior-inferior complex mentality. he must be real in his approach to life - career - relations & don\'t keep secrets from me. he must not be a play-boy. he must be the only prince of my world solely mine & must be freely - completely devoted as i will be. he must be with me & for me forever.

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    ST. Mary's (CBSE Board - Delhi) - X & XII (Science stream - specialization :-Science (95/100), English (96/100)) 
    B.Sc (MJP Rohilkhand Bareilly - PCM) 
    DOEACC A Level qualified 
    B.Ed qualified 
    Persuing M.Sc (Maths) 
    
    

    Occupation

    BAJAJ AUTO, Pune - Manager (DBMS, SAP) 2010-2013 
    GLEMC - Faculty & Manager 2013-2014 
    Teacher -2014 - Present 
    PRESENT - Teacher(Science & Computers) & Office Manager (IT - portal)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      ST. Mary\'s

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      MJP Rohilkhand University

    • PG College

      NIELT (DOEACC-Delhi)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Science & Technology , Computers Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The Kapil Sharma Show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Ek Tha Tiger, Singh is Kinng, Race, Race2, Players, Dhoom, Dhoom2, etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Martial Arts, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill station or Scenic Beauty Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    An honest , smart , good-looking , handsome , mature, loving-caring .

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United States, Singapore, Others, Switzerland, Mauritius, New Zealand, Netherlands

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, M.Sc, Other

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Scientist, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.1 Crore and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 29, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles