1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZSS8505 - Share her profile
    ZZSS8505
    • ZZSS8505

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZZSS8505 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Kota
    • Banking Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is very ambitious, innovative, completes her work n responsibilities by all means. hardworking, accomplished, struggling, mild,soft-spoken, near to religion, kind hearted,vestal, simple, sane, deeply-sensitive and caring others one. 
    I am looking for her,a handsome, simple and sweet life partner. Responsible, caring, loving and sincere boy, who understands the family and social values, should be from a highly educated-high-valued family-background. Belongs to Muslim community, someone who is honest and trust worthy and mutual-understanding person.she prefers joint family.  
    Not interested settling abroad.  
    she dislike dishonesty,gossips,abusive one,liars,  
    Those,who r really interested, may contact. 
    No flirt,no time pass is requested........please.

    About her Family

    We are 4 members, Father (me) M.Sc, M.Phil from Aligarh Muslim University, U.P. self employee,her mother is housewife and (1) younger brother has completed graduation (BCA) and preparing for MCA.

    Education

    She has done....... 
    ---- B.A. from Jatiya College,University of Kota. 
    -----M.A. from govt. College of Jhalawar, University of                Kota.  
    ----Diploma in Beautician Course. 
    ----Apparel Designer and  
    ----computer courses.
    

    Occupation

    presently she is working in a credit co-operative society as operation manager for 3 yrs and works too as a beautician and apparel designer for 6yrs.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Shree Heera Bhai Govt. girls Sen. Sec.School Ramganjmandi

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Rukmani Devi Ramkumar Jatiya College Ramganjmandi

    • PG College

      Jhalawar Govt. College University of kota

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Samriddhi credit co-operative society,Ramgunjmandi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Syed

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kota, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Short stories
    Favourites : books with skilled knowledge Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Dance n song competition,healthy family serials,news and kapil sharma\'s shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : She likes different innovative cooking,fond of to eat and serve others too. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hilly areas,natural beauty areas,sea shore,river bank sites,monuments,driving&historical places Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    he will be honest and trust worthy and mutual-understanding person. caring, loving and sincere boy, who understands the family and social values, should be from a highly-educated-family-background,preferably from combined family.

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Sep, 2017