1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTA2781 - Share her profile
    ZVTA2781
    • ZVTA2781

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVTA2781 Last Online 23-Jul-17
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, Assalam O alikum, i am her elder brother, You can see Me and my younger sister at the Profile picture, i am making this profile for her as we treated her as our daughter, we are three brothers and two sisters, one got married & settled in mumbai with two babies, we belongs to auriya zila, where my mom belongs to phaphund station & my father belongs from auriya which comes near to kanpur station, but we born and bought up in mumbai malad only, all our education has been completed in mumbai, my father has been passed away since 16 years ago, our elders brother has taken care of us ..allahamdullilah...my elder brother has a mineral water business..and other bother has his own tempo business..and me..i work for an IT company as a Relationship manager...mashallah we obey all our muslim rules...we follow islam religion.. 
    we are from sunni family...we obey all are rules and regulations..my sister pray namaz for 5 times a day...she pray quaran...and all respectives...let me reveal something from my end for my younger sister...we have two elder brother then elder sister then i come then my younger sister comes, she is younger in my family...let me reveal something for my younger sister....she is quite beautiful  mashallah...allaham dullilah...she has done many courses...she knows to make nice food, she is quite expert in designing clothes, she knows to stitch all kind of ladies designing dresses.. she obey hijab from her childhood..she knows mehndi, she has all knowledge of our muslim culture...she is very laadly of our family...she is really bubbly sort of with decent culture values...with broad mind nature...we three brothers are not only brothers...but we are her close friends of our younger sister, we had played a role of  
    father for her...rest of many more thing..once we go ahead we can proceeds.. my mother is house wife..,Let me Update you that, My Younger sister has done her schooling from Urdu School, & College from Private, She has done her graduation from Yashwant rao Mumbai university.

    About her Family

    Assalam O alikum, we are three bothers and two sisters with Muslim Values & ethics, We born and Bought up in Mumbai. 
     
    1) Shamim Sabri(elder brother)- has his own business of Bisleri Distributorship 
    2)Wasimsabri(Brother) - has his own business of TEMPO 
    3) Shabana(Elder sister) - Married settled in Mumbai 
    4) Khurshid Sabri( Myself) - JOB in IT Sector 
    5) Safiya Sabri( Younger sister, who\"s profile we have made)

    Education

    She has done graduation(TYBCOM)Private from Yashwant rao Mumbai university!! 
     
    She has done typing 
    She has done Mehndi Courses 
    She has done  Clothes Designer Stitching Courses 
    She has done Beautician Courses
    

    Occupation

    She does not work!! 
     
    Nor we prefer her to work after Marriage!!
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Mumbai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 3 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Pathan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite TV shows
    Kapil Sharma Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : Not much Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : all types Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a guy...with decent moral value of Muslim culture...with Caring nature & Supporting....with a good respect....Professional guy....with a good education humble hearted....good respect for elders , Family & Friendz.....With a Good name & Fame and more and more Hardworking Guy to keep his Family with Full of Comfort by spreading Happiness & Smiles....rest of many more...great ethics...willl discusss....

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.Com

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 05th Sep, 2016