1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRX6577 - Share her profile
    • ZWRX6577

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWRX6577 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • Gurgaon & Lucknow
    • Marketing Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Since I’m the only child to my parents I have been raised as a strong, independent individual. We are a closely knit nuclear family with modern values. I\'m an MBA in marketing and HR from a top B-school. We hail from Lucknow. My father comes from an army background, and presently serves the Indian postal department. My mom is a post graduate in sociology from Lucknow University and has worked for sometime as a teacher.  
    I\'m looking forward to a partner who respects my individuality. It is called life partner for a reason. We might complement each other in some aspects, but would be equal in every right.  
    My hobbies are reading, and writing primarily. I read a lot of paulo coelho, salman rushdie, ruskin bond etc. I have worked with The Times of India and The Hindustan Times in the past. And movies/shows are my all time best friends. Besides, i\'m an adventurous person. I might totally freak out at times, and more than come of age at the other. I’m also a movie/shows freak. I watch a lot of Hollywood movies and shows. If you’re one too, we’ll a be great match.  
    Also, I do follow Islam, in all its spirituality. I practice namaz, zakat, fasts. But you don\'t want me to be a fanatic!  
    If you feel we should talk, connect with me.

    About her Family

    We have a nuclear family with modern values. Our daughter is our only child. I work for the  Indian Postal Department as the Head Post Master. I have also served the Indian army in the past, for 15 long years. My wife is a Home Maker.


    My daughter has done her MBA from a top B school. She did her BBA in the her grad. And she's a product of City Montessori School.


    My Daughter values and respects her career just as much as she does her family. 
    Her experiences include:  
    The Times of India - contributor 
    The Hindustan Times - Copy editor (18 months) 
    Mr Brown Bakery - Marketing and Events Manager (21 months)  
    She has also been an excellent academic performer. She head the editorial committee of her college in her MBA.  
    She has also participated in international documentary making competitions and won the BBC world's documentary making competition.  
    She's also worked with a niche sector magazine and likes to contribute her efforts to NGOs.  
    She was the gold medalist in her undergrad and an 8 pointer in her MBA.  
    Overall she has several accolades to her credit and has made us immensely proud parents.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      City Montessori Inter College, Mahanagar Extension

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Bluestar Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Pathan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Photography, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Blogging
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Jane Eyre - Charlotte Bronte The old man and the Sea God of small things Midnight\'s Children Gone with the wind To kill a mockingbird And many more... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Breaking Bad, The Flash, Suits, Arrow, Game of Thrones, AHS, The Walking Dead, Hannibal, Supergirl, The IT Crowd, Narcos, Shameless, Westworld, The Strain, Better call Saul, Homeland, House of Cards etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Pursuit of Happyness, Gone with the wind, The Godfather, X Men Series, The girl with the dragon tattoo, Seven, Saw series, Hannibal, P S I love you, The notebook, A Roman holiday, Rebecca, My fair lady, Wolverine and many more. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Bowling, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : Mostly all veg and non veg dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Italy, Singapore Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Lucknow, Noida, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, MDS, M.Arch

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Mar, 2017