1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZW0136 - Share her profile
    • ZXZW0136

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXZW0136 Last Online 17-Oct-17
    • 29, 5' 0"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Bareilly
    • Govt. Services
    • Muslim, Sunni, Barelvi
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a 27 year old, practicing muslim girl from a small town  nearby bareilly city in uttar pradesh state of india. i belong to sunni sect of muslims. i pray five times a day and try to complete all farz of a muslim woman. i am a kind hearted girl normally but honestly, sometimes i lost my temper on things i dont like(especially when someone wrongly blame me on something). i want happiness in my life and everyone's life. i dont like to be in fight or even in conflict with anyone because i am not very good in convincing others so i tried to stay away from conflicts until or unless it will become extreme. then i definitely take stand on right thing. i am not very good with strangers and if any anyone ignore me then i could not confront him/her with reasons. i simply ignore her/him too. this is perhaps a drawback of me. i am caring and i like to help people in need. 
    interests - like all girls(mostly) i like painting and stitching.  i like watching tv. i like to cook new dishes and do embroidery. talking with friends and family. reading fiction. 
    dislike - i dont like selfish and ill-mannered people especially people who dont respect women. i hate drinkers. i hate rats and dogs.

    About her Family

     I have five person in my family. My Father is a businessman. He has wood business in town. My Mother is a housewife and occasional NGO worker for children. I am very closest to her and share everything with her. She's my real friend. My elder brother is in media field and living in Delhi. My younger brother is pursuing engineering after completing 10+2 this year. I love all of them. We never fight really.


    I did Masters in Commerce as well as B.ed. in education. I did 10+2 in PCM with 71% marks from UP Board. When i got these astonishing marks, that was most memorable moment in my life.  I wanted to become engineer because of my good knowledge of Math but social/financial realities doesn't allow me to do so. I have good knowledge of Urdu and computer. Most of all i have completed my Quran in early age that's why i have good knowledge of written Arabic.


     i am a teacher by profession in a govt school which is nearby my town. i am doing this job not because of financial gain but for self confidence. i want to stand on my own. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      S. S. K. V.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bareilly College

    • PG College

      Bareilly College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      U.P. Govt teacher

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    Listening to music, Watching television
    Desired Partner

    I am not seeking a partner who is perfect in every way because i am not perfect in every way. Such a human being are distinct now a days. I am looking for a partner who is just perfect for me. He must know to keep me happy after our marriage even in our worst times. I dont like smoking and drinking so he should not be a smoker and drinker. After all Allah forbid all those things to muslims which cause damage to human body. He basically should have good understanding of relationship because i am a family girl and very attached to my family. A good understanding would avoid many future conflict of interests. I dont like short temper people who lost their control in themselves very soon. Anger is part of human nature but i dont like those person who allow anger to control themselves. Good sense of humor would be a additional quality in a ideal partner. interested person must be living in U.P. preferably in bareilly mandal because I don't want to quit my job after marriage. Rest, we wi

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Urdu, English

    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 25th Jul, 2017