1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTA6848 - Share her profile
    • ZYTA6848

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYTA6848 Last Online 11-May-17
    • 25, 5' 5"
    • MDS, BDS
    • Lucknow
    • Doctor
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter  has done the BDS( dental surgeon ) from sppgidms lucknow .Now she is doing MDS (Master of Dental Surgery ) from Saraswati  Dental  & Medical Post Gaduate Institute, Lucknow.  Me The Father is working in MOH of Saudi Arabia . Her 2 sisters are also doctors . Her mother is graduate & homemaker .My daughter life partner should be MBBS MD MS MDS or Civil Services IAS / IPS/IRS/IFS/IES & belong to a well qualified and educated family of Pathan ( khan ), Syed  & Sheikh only.

    About her Family

    My Family is a well educated & well qualified almost a  Medico Family having only 5 members . Me DR AZMI MOHAMMAD AHMAD KHAN working in MOH of SAUDI ARABIA as an OPHTHALMOLOGIST (EYE SURGEON) .My elder & youngest daughters are also DOCTORS. My daughter is  BDS & Working as DENTIST in SPPGIDMS Lucknow. Now She is doing MDS., She wants the Life Partner only medical professions like MBBS MD MS MDS belong to PATHAN ( KHAN ), SYED & SHAIKH from a noble Family .


    She has done BDS from SPPGIDMS LUCKNOW in March 2014 .Now she is doing MDS ( Master of Dental Surgery. She is very ambitious Personality, wants to do some things Extraordinary in Their Life.


    She  Almost belong to a Medico Family . In 5 members of their family 4 are Doctors . She is very hard working & until now done their job very well .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Saraswati Dental and College Lucknow UP India.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Sardar Patel Post Graduate Institute of Dental and Medical Sciences Lucknow.

    • PG College

      Saraswati Dental College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Pathan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    KHANDAN & RISTEY Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : OMAR AL MUKHTAR & GANDHI Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Carrom, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Almost I Cook every Indian Foods but when I have the time . specially in vacation & EID &Indian Festivals . Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    My Favorite Place & Vacation to go THE HOLY MAKKAH & MADINAH For UMRAH HAJJ . I have the chances because my Father is living in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia in MOH as a Doctor ( EYE SURGEON ) . Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My life Partner should be MBBS MD MS MDS or Super specialization .Physically 100 percent fit . FAIR Height between 5 feet 10 inch to 6 feet 2 inch . Belong to PATHAN (KHAN) SYED SHAIKH & MUSLIM SUNNI HANAFI Family of well educated / qualified / Noble Family .

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Doctor, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.70 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Apr, 2016