1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVV3523 - Share her profile
    ZVVV3523
    • ZVVV3523

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZVVV3523 Last Online 16-Oct-17
    • 33, 5' 4"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, M.Phil, B.Sc
    • Mysore & Bangalore
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Christian, Brethren
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi ..i created this profile for my Sister  
    She is a god fearing received jesus christ as her personal.she is person with family values.. she is dedicated ,determined,positive towards life.. very simple a lovely sister..princess to the family and once u get to know her..will realize what a wonderful.soul she is .. she dosnt beleive in beauty..what matters  to.her is the true heart 
    she is M.sc ,M.phil, and she is pursuing ph.d in Biotechnology.. and professinally settled as an Assistant professor in Mahajana Post Graduate wing she is crazy of reading ..writes articles and belives and works for community service ,Loves cooking and listening music . 
    we belong to a god fearing joint family.. "commit they works on to.the lord and it will come to pass" is what our family members guide us , we are blessed to.be born in a family like this..for whom love for each other is priority. always our family guides us to.be rooted in life..and help.the needy. and all this blessings are because of our father jesus christ

    About her Family

    As i have already expressed priviously about my family..  

    Education

    M.sc ,M.phil -Biotechnology as well as pursuing Phd.in Biotechnology.
    

    Occupation

    Working since 2007 in Pooja Bhagavat Memorial Mahajana Eduaction Centre ,post garaduate wing of SBRR mahajana Firsts grade college . 
    Departemnt of studies in Biotechnology as Assistant Professor. 
    h
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      christ the king convent,MYSORE

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      JSS college for women

    • PG College

      Mahajana post graduate wing

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Mahajana Post Graduate Wing

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance
    Favourites : my last lecture...all.time favourite..all collections of Ravinder singh.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    not particular Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : cooks both vegetarian as well as non vegetarian..<br /> she evn tries to cook.new dishes every time.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    she is nt soo intrested in travelling.. with loved ones admist bature , but she prefers very silent place..admist nature.. loves water places too Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I preferred my sister to write this paragraph..and here s he writes.. i beleive in the will of the god and time.. the most precious things in life.. if connected makes miracle. so i wish my partner is god fearing.. lovable..and professionally settled.. i dont want to specify..like want him to.be a doctor..an engineer..or.....etc.. if hes well educated..obviously the profession follows. i wish he too dosent give prominence in life for beauty..but follows a true kind heart ,loves an close knit family. the list may still go on..what matters is gods plans..

    • Age

      33 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Austria, Canada, Germany, India

    • State/City

      Karnataka,Mumbai

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again, Brethren, CSI, Mangalorean, Manglorean, Protestant, Christian: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Kannada, Tulu, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 10th Jul, 2017