1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RZ2132 - Share her profile
    RZ2132
    • RZ2132

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    RZ2132 Last Online 24-Aug-16
    • 37, 5' 3"
    • BL/LLB
    • New Delhi
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Madhwa
    • No Income
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thank for stopping by. Here are some of the details about our daughter, Gowri. 
     
    Job details:  
    Currently, She is working as senior manager at HCL Technologies in Delhi and also pursuing her Masters in Business Law (M. B. L) from NLS, Bangalore. She is an enterprising and a charismatic corporate lawyer and has travelled extensively to Europe & South East Asia for negotiating business deals. She is presently based out of Delhi while earlier she was based out of Bangalore.  
     
    Childhood & Education: 
    Finished her schooling from the reputed St. Joseph's convent school. She stood 1st in 12th Std. She has completed her 5-year Integrated law course from the prestigious Symbiosis Law University, Pune where she stood 3rd for the entrance conducted. She completed her Diploma in Intellectual Property Rights from the Delhi University (National & International) where she stood 3rd at All India level.  
     
    As a Person: 
    She has a liberal outlook towards life along with an essence of traditional values. She comes across as a humble, soft natured and a caring person. Loves working for the underprivileged and used to teach kids at NGOs on weekends and would be glad if she could continue doing it after her marriage.  
     
    Religious beliefs: 
    Though not overtly religious, she is a spiritual person and believes her biggest strength is her unshakable faith in the Lord and Guru Raghavendra Swamy.  
     
    Hobbies & Interests: 
    She is fun loving and enjoys outdoor activities. Appreciates reading contemporary and classical books. She also plays percussions and is a light music singer too. Loves baking during weekends.  
     
    Thank you . Best luck for your search:)

    About her Family

    Our family is a very well educated and a well known one. Its a blend of vivid faculties. I,  her Father, worked at State Accounts Dept as a Deputy Comptroller. My wife is an authoress (Kannada). My eldest daughter (prospective bride) is a corporate Lawyer. My youngest daughter is a doctor and my son is pursuing Ph.D in USA

    Education

    5 yr Integrated law course frm the prestigious Symbiosis law University Pune. 
     
    Diploma in Intellectual property rights from Delhi University. 
     
    Currently, also pursuing her masters in Business Law(M.B.L) at National Law School, B'lore.
    

    Occupation

    Deputy Manager at a US -based MNC. Mainly deals with Corporate Law.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BL/LLB

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      MADHWA

    • Gothra

      vishwamitra

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Scrabble, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    • Age

      37 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Iyer

    • Mother tongue

      Kannada, Marathi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      Ph. D, MBA/PGDM, M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Apr, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles