1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWX7145 - Share her profile
    • ZXWX7145

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXWX7145 Last Online 18-Nov-17
    • 32, 5' 1"
    • M.D., MBBS
    • Bangalore
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Brahmin Madhwa
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have many interests besides my work, but I love being a doctor. It was my dream since I was 5 yrs old to follow in my father\'s footsteps. My interests mainly include art and music. I have dabbled in every form of art medium and continue to find great pleasure and relaxation in pursuit of the same. My music vocabulary runs from old school classic rock ballads to progressive and alternative international bands, and I am a voracious reader of fiction. I am also a major foodie and love to sample the hippest newest eateries that pop up in the city, as does my family.  I spent the early years of my life out of the country, in the Gulf and then in the UK and while I enjoyed the experience, I can honestly say that there\'s no place like home. My drawback may be that I am initially quiet and reserved, and take time to warm up to new people, but I am sincere in my efforts to make people comfortable around me.

    About her Family

    My family consists of my parents, my younger sister and pet cat. My religious views are quite liberal, and I prefer to think of myself as a spiritual person and one of faith. My Father is of Madhwa Brahmin descent and my mother is Goan Catholic. 
    My sister and I are very close. We share everything from hobbies to interests and important milestones in our lives.


    Early years at Indian School Al-Ghubra, Muscat 
    Middle school at Newcastle, UK 
    High shool at Sri Kumarans\' childrens\' home at Konankunte, Bangalore 
    P.U.C at Christ college, Bangalore 
    M.B.B.S at Vydehi Medical college, Bangalore 
    D.N.B Anaesthesiology, Bangalore


    I completed my post graduation (D.N.B anaesthesiology in june 2013. I have worked at 3 major corporate hospitals in bangalore, and have finally found my perfect fit,at my current job. I would be interested in relocating (if at all), only where my degree is recognized and i would be able to work unhindered.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      SKCH CBSE branch, Christ College

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Vydehi Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Thomas Harris\' Hannibal series, Nora roberts Crime series, steig larsson millenium series, George RR Martin Game of thrones, Hunger games, Divergent series, John Green (fault in our stars and other books), Dan Brown (inferno and others), Lisa Genova, Simon\'s Cat series, Garfield, Calvin and hobbes Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Frasier, everybody loves raymond, The following, Tyrant, Game of thrones, Dexter, New girl, Monk, Downton Abbey, The goldbergs Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : 50 first dates, bruce almighty, 27 dresses, Dark knight series, despicable me series, inside out, the secret life of pets (all animations really), lord of the rings series, Hunger games, Divergent series, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Mostly continental, italian and some coastal cuisine. I also thoroughly enjoy baking, and i routinely bake cookies, cakes etc for christmas and other occassions. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Maldives. Goa. Anywhere with a beach, with waves rolling in against the shore and plenty of sunshine. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for someone who is ambitious, enjoys his work, while also prioritizing family. Would like someone with a fun and quirky sense of humor. I also would prefer it if the person would encourage me in my career, further studies, whatever the future may hold, and i would return the same. Would prefer someone with liberal views on religion, caste, community etc, as i myself do not have any hang-ups where any of the above is concerned, and do not make decisions based on them. While we as a family, do not believe in horoscopes, we would be happy to provide it if required.

    • Age

      33 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Indonesia, Malaysia

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd May, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles