1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAX0009 - Share her profile
    • ZZAX0009

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZAX0009 Last Online today
    • 38, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.A, B.A
    • New Delhi & Goa
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Madhwa
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     It is difficult talking about myself. I take some time to get to know people & be comfortable in their company, but when the initial ice is broken, I'm a very friendly person. I make friends for life.  
    I'm a fun loving person with a quirky sense of humour. I believe that laughter is the best medicine, hence, I love bringing a smile to people's faces. I have an optimistic view of life. I believe that Life is Beautiful.  
    I love reading books. My taste in books ranges from Charles Dickens & Jane Austen to Jeffrey Archer & Sidney Sheldon.  
    I like listening to music which includes Indian & Western Classical. My favourites are songs by Lata, Rafi, Asha, Kishore (its endless). I also love listening to Bach, Beethoven, ABBA, Yanni, Cliff Richards, Phil Collins etc.  
    I love traveling. I have a wanderlust for exploring places all over the world.  
    Witty jokes & cartoons bring a smile to my face. I love being around people with a great sense of humour.  
    I love going for long drives or for a walk on the beach. It is all the more lovely if it is raining.  
    I love exploring new places on weekends. But, sometimes, I like to curl up on a couch with a cup of steaming Coffee & Kahlil Gibran's Prophet on a rainy weekend.  
    If this makes me sound like too much of an Intellect / Diva, a touch of reality :) 
    I have been living by myself, for  more than 7 years. Hence, I am fiercely independent. I am well accustomed being the chef / handyman / house maid etc. as & when the need arises. 
    Having said this, there are a few occasions, when I wish for someone who could wave these chores away on some bad hair days! Wishful thinking :)  
    My ambition in life is to be successful in everything I do. But this success will not be gained at the cost of others happiness.  
    I intend to have a flourishing career even after marriage. This clearly DOES NOT MEAN that I am a workaholic. I'm confident that I will be able to shoulder the family responsibilities & have a great career simultaneously.  
    I'm looking for a smart, cheerful, mature & a broad minded partner. A person who is my soul mate in the true sense.  
    I'm looking forward to have a home that is filled with laughter & joy & I need a soul mate to be a part of my life to share these joys with. 
    Profiles without photos or passwords will be REJECTED

    About her Family

    I belong to family of Kannada Madhwa Brahmins. Our family has its origins in the border regions of Maharashtra & Karnataka.  
    We have settled down in Panaji, Goa for past 35 years. I've been born & brought up in Goa.  
    My Father was an Archaeologist at the ASI. His Ph.D Thesis is prescribed as a Text for Graduation & Post Graduation. He is no more. We lost him in 1994.  
    My Mother retired as the Senior Library Assistant at the Goa University. She is a prolific writer. She writes articles in magazines, columns in local dailies, short stories and poems. Two of her collections have been published. They have received Rewards & Recognition. A third collection is due for release.


    PGDBM HR (ITM B School, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai)  
    MA English Literature, Goa University.


    I am an HR Professional

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Our Lady Of The Rosary High School, Dona Paula

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Dhempe College of Arts & Science

    • PG College

      Goa University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      ITE Group

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Graphology
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I love reading books. My taste in books ranges from Charles Dickens & Jane Austen to Jeffrey Archer & Sidney Sheldon. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Epics
    Favourites : Gone With The Wind, Ben Hur, Confessions Of A Shopaholic, Wuthering Heights, Pride & Prejudice, Schindler's List, Kate & Leopold, Pretty Woman, Masoom, Taare Zameen Par, 3 Idiots, Dil Chahta Hai, Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara, Black, Khamoshi, etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Scrabble
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : Goan, Maharashtrian & South Indian (Vegetarian) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    The Himalayas (Mountains / Hill Stations), Coorg, Karnataka, Destinations off the beaten track Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for a smart, cheerful, mature & a broad minded partner. A person who is my soul mate in the true sense. I'm looking forward to have a home that is filled with laughter & joy & I need a soul mate to be a part of my life to share these joys with.

    • Age

      38 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion


    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Merchant Navy, Sportsperson

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Jan, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Miraj Senior, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 23, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles