1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UUU3942 - Share her profile
    • UUU3942

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UUU3942 Last Online 16-Sep-17
    • 38, 5' 6"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai & Mangalore
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Devadigas
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Tulu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     thanks for visiting my profile 
    It's truly difficult to describe about oneself in some words and sentences but here I go writing few things about myself so that it will help u to know me a little bit. 
    I m a B Com Graduate & presently working with a media firm as an senior accounts manager in Mumbai. I like myself to be independent and will always like to be. As my native place is in Mangalore I have a very few relatives in Mumbai. Though I m a bit shy i get friendly once i get to know a person.  I am a simple and sensitive person and like to lead my life in my own way being myself.     
    I like to talk to people who connect with me and who I feel are trustworthy. I am not a good writer but I like to pen down and store in my books, things which inspires me may be a message or anything which i may find while readings books etc.  I love to travel though I haven't traveled much yet. I am pretty much addicted to watching Pakistani TV serials now.   
    I love solving crosswords. I love listening to music, more of old Hindi songs which have meaningful lyrics and are pleasant to hear i often like remixes music just makes me lost in my own world. I don't hear much of international tracks but I have a few in my fav list. I like to watch movies. Any type of Comedy and romance, thrillers. i love to craft so in my free time. 
    I m not a very foodie person, but like to try to make new dishes every Sunday. I prefer home food, occasionally eating out is fine. I feel there's a special someone in each one's life . So I am looking for a special person, with whom i can connect with and can spend my whole life with him. A Gentleman, who is understanding, mature, caring, loving, easy going, humorous, compassionate, courageous, hardworking, intelligent yet down to earth, well settled, who respects everyone and also their views & interests, has respect for elders............. overall a best friend with whom I can walk & grow alongwith in life. 
    A healthy relationship is one in which two people encourage each other to reach their respective goals while sharing each other\'s hopes and dreams.

    About her Family

    I love my family and m very attached to them, so are they. 
    My Family:  
    My dad is retired & was a salesman in a medical shop 
    My Mom is a housewife, she use to give home tuitions but has discontinued it long back. 
    I have one brother (married) and they stay abroad. 


    I m a B Com Graduate


    & presently working with a media firm as an senior accounts manager in Mumbai.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Agnes High School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Dalmia College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      S K Productionz

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Tulu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Serendipity, Safe haven, Shawshank Redemption Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Thai
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a special person, who can spend his whole life with me who is understanding, mature, humorous, hardworking, helpful, intelligent yet down to earth, easy going, well settled, has respect for others views & interests, has respect for elders, with whom I can share my happiness as well as my sorrow.. more of like a friend overall a well balanced person.

    • Age

      35 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Education


    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Vegetarian

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 07, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles