1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SAR3403 - Share her profile
    • SAR3403

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SAR3403 Last Online 16-Aug-17
    • 41, 5' 6"
    • M.A, Other, B.A
    • Bangalore
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Vannia Kula Kshatriyar
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I come from a sweet and nice family of four. Have swam across little of life with some difficulties and a bit of determination. Quite ambitious in my own way and largely inspired by mom, brother, nature and of course life.... :) Have seen most of the life's attributes. Can say that since I had a chance to do so. Thanks to my family who stood besides me no matter what. Tired of being alone now and hence this search for a companion in life.  
    Im a bit moody and quite a lot of time bubbly person.. I would like to take life as it comes but yes also expect some tit bits of miracles like my husband doing small little things that surprises me but gives me my best moments in life. He should be serious about his intentions. And his age does not bother me at all. I am an ordinary and positive girl and I would like to find a gallant, intelligent, caring man who is self-confident and firm of purpose. Do you really want to know what kind of character I have? I can tell you for sure that I am sensitive, kind-hearted and honest... the latter one means a lot for me. I am a person with many interests, but the biggest one for me is to be enterprising. Also as a real woman I love being my own self.. Comfortable in whatever I do and always spreading positive energy and happiness in whatever ways possible and of course what could be better than cuddling up on the sofa with your loved one! Life is so wonderful and full of magic moments and I am the one who wants to show these moments... To create a true image of who I really am one should meet me in person. Because sometimes you look at the picture and you see one person, but in fact he or she is absolutely another...  
    I love to sing and listen to nice and soothing music.. Cant live without my iPod u see? Love to be amongst nature and kids.... Love to watch movies, long drives, sitting in a coffee shop... see I told u I'm a normal girl.... ;) agree? 
    Yes i am a normal girl with normal expectations... wana hv a person who will be there for me... i know im gonna find one coz god has good for everyone.... wt say?

    About her Family

    About our family: Dad is a retired army person with his entire life gifted to social work. Mom is a great homemaker and the fevicol of family. Bro is currently heading sales operation for india in one of the CRM companies and I have chosen to create names for all and fame with it.... wondering what can it be


    MA in History from Bangalore University, MA in Mass communication & Journalism from Madurai Kamaraj University, PG Diploma in Public Relations fro Bharathiya Vidya Bhavan


    committed professional with well-rounded background in Corporate Communications and Marketing Communications at both agencies and corporate houses. Have successful track record of developing long-term strategy as well as tactical approaches and execution of campaigns in multi-cultural environments across India. In a career spanning over 10 years, developed exceptional organizing skills with a nationwide network of resources through self-driven initiatives. Strengths include demonstrated innovativeness, deal making and negotiating capabilities and proactive approach. Strengths also includes being mission critical with proven directional capabilities in varied industry segments.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      AGCC girls high school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Mount Carmel college for Women

    • PG College

      Bangalore University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Classical - Carnatic, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I have seen world, life, or whatever you think you can call the experience around you. I have been bestowed with opportunity that many envy. Still not satisfied and want to reach quite a distance in terms of achievements. Like a normal girl, I too have wishes about my life partner. He ofcourse needs to be taller that me and needless to say a bit healthy ;) decently educated and well settled... who has seen life and knows what is expected out of a married life..... I hope I'm not being greedy in asking that he needs to be compassionate, understanding, mature and most importantly a human being...I would like him to sit beside me and share all his worries, problems, and issues like a friend would with another friend. becoz, only a good friend can be a good spouse..

    • Age

      41 to 50 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th May, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles