1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWTT2355 - Share her profile
    • ZWTT2355

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWTT2355 Last Online 14-Jul-17
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • B.A
    • Qatar & Maharashtra
    • Others
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Under $25,000
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     God fearing, affectiionate,  humble,  peaceful, friendly,  loves socialising,  fun loving,   fond of western  music,  dancing;  singing...... playing the keyboard.....cooking...... travelling ......  watching movies.... smart and outgoing..... . Although I can gel with people around me yet I am also straightforward whether the person likes it or not As I cannot hide my feelings. 
    I am ambitious and hard working.  Once I focus on achieving something I will never give u but persevere in spite of challenges I may have to face. My aim is to rise and stand out in my career. I love  my airline job as its interesting.  It\'s a good experience meeting and interacting with people of various nationalities. It\'s a challenging job  on the feet right through the shift which at times are odd.  Besides its a responsible job and have to concentrate wholeheartedly.   Although airlines is interesting I am still looking forward to a changing my field if I get an opportunity to do so.  Being ambitious I would like to get into a new field, learning something new and also growing in that field.  As I have a good grasping power and the interest I  can pick up the job in no time.  What\'s important to me is that I bring out the best in me in a field which I am very much interested owing to my willingness to learn. 
    Prepared to relocate after marriage 
    Languages spoken : English,  Konkani,  Hindi

    About her Family

    Mumbai based Roman Catholic simple  Mangalorean family of 3 members.  Father passed away 3 years ago. Family consists of mother,  an elder married sister settled in Dubai working for a government organization.  I am the younger of  the two. We are just two children. Dad was running a desk top publishing business years before he expired. Mom was working as a Secretary in a German pharmaceutical company having taken voluntary retirement years ago. As both daughters are away from home mom travels to Mangalore frequently not wanting to live alone. She also visits my sis in Dubai.  So when she\'s away from home her Mumbai number is switched off but can be contacted on watsapp or mail. We are broad minded though within limits. Not traditions. The boy interested may also contact on phone on the Dubai number mentioned.  Mom presently in Dubai for some time.  It\'s the number of my sis but will convey the message. We like in keeping with the times. Love socializing and are down to earth. 


    Frankfinn Institute of Air hostess training.  Also specialised in hospitality,  travel and tourism.  1 year diploma course


    Airline professional in Doha. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mary Immaculate Girl\'s High School, Mumbai

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      St. Andrews

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Qatar Aviation Services

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Mumbai, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Roman Catholic, God fearing, pleasing personality, and 5.7\" ht, average to athletic built, wheatish to fair complexion. He sould be loving, understanding, fun loving, fond of music, socialising, friendly, down to earth, smart, ambitious, responsible, cheerful, broad minded. A non smoker although social drinking acceptable. A spouse who would always stand by in good times and in bad. Preferably a Mangalorean. LHe shld be well educated and well settled abroad coming from an educated, nuclear family. In short a spouse who has a like mind and can adjust. My partner should not be a workerholic but have some time to spend with the family. He should also be able to maintain a good relationship with my family. Maturity is essential has to handle responsibilities.

    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      Konkani, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, CA, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Jul, 2016