1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTY5479 - Share her profile
    • ZVTY5479

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVTY5479 Last Online 14-Nov-17
    • 41, 5' 4"
    • Other
    • Bangalore
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Brahmin Daivadnya
    • No Income
    • Konkani
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     iam searching good life partner ,very good carrying,respectful educated, responsible future good ,well family , i am having daughter ,nice,about her future more importance ,education comfortable life,for value in society, i respect good habits ,I take care in all respects,iam awaiting divorce,I like good well life partner ,he could understand  ,and responsible  with respectfully manage and well comfortable in future, i very nice good came from well family, unfortunate parents married cheap fellow always ,rubbish, non-sence talking bad manners, zero value ,depending on others, ,so i disturbed ,its reason, iam well carring good in all respects,very traditional ,my qualification, is not complete in my college days,i completed only 1st yr puc science, i know paintings ,reading mythological books sometimes,any other good habits like helping others,advising, nicely keeping well talking limits,i won\'t discuss unwanted things,i like discipline neat,i prepare variety dishes ,,if i am not knowing ,i try to manage, to understand.i prefer good family life partner to my life always good going ,and responsible to take care of my daughter ,with all value respect 

    About her Family

    my papa goldsmith business man ,mother house wife,brother ,sister got married,they are in their family,we\'ll in level, iam youngest daughter ,unfortunately parents married me to a very cheap fellow ,in future I can\'t face his problems,naturally, so iam applying divorce iam alone fighting to walk out from this problem,my family members are not supporting to me ,but we\'ll wishers other neighbours friends ,supporting to me, I completed my education only 1st yr PUC science ,I am brilliant good nice in all respects ,helping other who are in problems how to come out of it,but I talk limits, rubbish things I hate , thank u, my two sisters r married well settled, my contacts r  
    Thank u.. 😃 My profile if accept naturally fr my importance plz call me.. Thank u.. so much..  
    my cousins fmly members r in mangalore v good v rich v nice ..many cousins r their v good..  
    my relations nice.. 
    i wish nice Thank u..


    1st yr PUC science 


    house wife ,

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Lions educational society (convent)

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Govt juniour college ,shikaripura ,science puc

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      sanu ,alone iam searching wel seteled groom

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - Major, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Model building, Bird watching, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : mythological ,science knowledge books, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Kannada serials ,Hindi serials all entertaining interesting cooking programs Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : variety dishes,traditionally party arrangements like ice-creams crush juice salads north Indian and non-veg ,veg I like different variety in preparations Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    still not confirm Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    he should be well educated and respectful in Society , care taker, ,protective nature ,gud family members. ,and gud eduction for ma daughter.. her future graduation. and respectful. .😊and I too well care taker with u in walks of life..I also take care of life partner family members in respect,I request my daughter education to be high qulifiy in futuer- ..thank you..

    • Age

      41 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bangalore, Mangalore

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Koknastha

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Konkani, Kannada, English

    • Education

      BCA, MCA/PGDCA, MBBS, B.Sc, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Doctor, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.50 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $200,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    • Challenged

      Mentally Challenged from birth

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 23, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles