1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    XYZ0372 - Share her profile
    • XYZ0372

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    XYZ0372 Last Online 04-Nov-16
    • 35, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • New Delhi
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is a warm, witty, sincere, hardworking and compassionate young girl with a modern outlook, but Indian values. She is a family person and gives importance to the tradition the family upholds of looking at the character of a person rather than the bank balance. She has a great circle of friends who keep in touch regularly, is totally committed to them and will keep them for life.  
    She is also straightforward and will call a spade a spade. She is practical and would like to keep a good work-life balance. Being a Libran, she likes harmony and fairness in all spheres of life.  
    She enjoys travelling and exploring new areas and this need not necessarily be in the urban jungle. Being concerned with environmental issues, she likes to spend her spare time with those who are trying to bring awareness about it. She likes to read extensively, anything that she lays her hands on. She is extremely fond of dogs and has a pet. Music and reading are her great pastimes. When feeling out of sorts, she takes refuge in watching TV - `Friends' & `Grey's Anatomy'being her favourite serial to unwind. 
    Being from the services background and the constant movement across the country has helped her develop a good sense about other cultures and hence she can be called a cosmopolitan person. She avoids people who are insincere and cannot understand when people do not mean what they say.

    About her Family

    Ours is a warm, fun filled, close-knit nuclear family and each one of us derives pleasure in just being together and have spent much time in family outings. Its a wonderful occasion when everyone gets together once a year. Her father is a GSB and an ex Army officer who took premature retirement. Right now, he is working as an editor. 
    I am a Catholic from Goa. I have been a teacher for over a decade, but am presently retired but continuing with making the grey cells work through content development and freelance communication trainer. Ours has been a love, inter-caste marriage for the past 35 years and we have inculcated in our children respect towards all religions and that the nature of people is all that matters. 
    She has a married elder brother working in Bangalore as a Project Manager in an MNC. He, like his sister, has done his MBA. Both are extremely close to each other. Her sis-in-law is an MTech and a lecturer in an Engg College in Bangalore. She is a GSB. They have a son who is delightful to all. 
    Her maternal grandparents are no more. Two aunts and an uncle who are all service people. 
    Paternal grandparents live very close to our home. Grandfather was in the Air Force. An uncle works as the Chief Engineer in a foreign shipping company. Another uncle is in the US working for an Indian MNC.




    A Public Relations professional in a renowned PR Agency

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Scrabble, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    Konkan, Chinese, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    She is looking for a tall, friendly, well-qualified, hard-working service person, (no businessmen, please), well read, articulate, and having varied interests specially reading and someone with whom she can converse intelligently. He should be a sincere person who is committed to the relationship both will have. He should be broad minded, not too religious and also compassionate towards the under privileged as well as animals. Having respect for her parents is mandatory. As she is averse to fish, it would be great if he does not eat fish or expects her to cook it. She oscillates between vegetarianism & eating chicken whenever her mood takes her.

    • Age

      35 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Christian, Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Goan, Konkani

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, Corporate Communication, BPO/ITeS, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Oct, 2012

    • Place of Birth

      Ferozepur, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 28, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:30 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles