1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RYU0301 - Share her profile
    RYU0301
    • RYU0301

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    RYU0301 Last Online 23-Sep-17
    • 44, 5' 4"
    • B.Com, CPISM (computer course at Aptech)
    • Margaon
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Vaishya Vani
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi,  
    I am simple, average looking,  Jolly, sensitive ,emotional, caring, friendly, & family oriented girl  having influence of traditional values with modern outlook.  Comes from well educated  family.. Our family is modern but at the same time we follow our traditions .I like to hear devotional songs and that too of Lord Krishna and also like to visit temples of Lord krisna. Whenever I travel atleast one temple of krisna I give visit as I beleive that it gives U mental peace.  We are 7 members in the fly. Father, mother , 2 brothers, one sister in law and nephew. i am the only daughter in the fly. Father is retired govt. Servant (Health officer), Mother is housewife. 1st brother is developer and builder and 2nd one is Govt. Officer, sister-in-law housewife. I have now few friends with whom I always have good times. They found me to be affectionate.  I found myself very lucky to have caring parents & friends. They mean a lot to me & have always got their support. My father is very close to me and he is like my friends.  I like to spent most of the time with my fly & friends. Also like to go out with my fly and friends on weekends. 
     
    	I am member of youth hostel association of India, Goa unit and I go for trekking programm's in Goa as well as in other states. I like to visit new places, also like to visit temples, likes to meet different people and know their cultures & also likes to try different resturants. I am also a foodee person.. My both brothers are also members of the said unit. I love travelling. My interest playing badminton  during spare times, watching T. V', Cricket, listening to music, playing with my pets, gardening, watering plant, going for long walk, yoga, exercise.. I like Chinese, Indian & almost all types of food. More often I go for Chinese & fast food.  
     
    	I like to wear churidars,Kurtars and jeans & for parties i like to wear designer saris.  
    I know 2 people are not the same, hence I would like to see in my prospective partner is that he should  be  simple, well educated,  from decent family background, open minded, loving , caring, understanding,  friendly ,respecting also family oriented person & life companion. He should be mix. of traditional values alongwith modern approach towards life, since our is moderate family with traditional values. .In short I am searching for a best friend in my partner who will be always there for me. I am born & brought up in Margao-Goa. 
    Presently I am working as Clerical staff in govt office. I would like to work after marriage if necessity.

    About her Family

    My family is modern as well as follow our customs & traditions. Broad minded, down to earth, helping nature, loving,caring fly.  7 members in the fly. Father , mother, 2 brothers & 1 nephew. Our Kuldevata is Sateri devi & Ravalnath dev. My father is retired Medical officer, mother was Hindi teacher and left job after marriage(housewife). brothers both enginears, 1st one is builder and developer and 2nd one is govt officer , Bhabi is also enginear(housewife) and myself working in govt firm in clerical capacity.

    Education

    After completing graduation done Computer programming in information and system Management course (Aptech) Panaji-Goa
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Progres High School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      D.M.C.Bandekar college of commerce

    • Other UG Degree

      CPISM (computer course at Aptech)

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Vaishya Vani

    • Gothra

      vishnuvardhan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Goa,

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Disco
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      44 to 50 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Konkani, Marathi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Dec, 2013

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Margaon, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 14, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:32 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles