1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RA0668 - Share her profile
    • RA0668

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RA0668 Last Online 26-Sep-17
    • 38, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Others
    • Christian, Born Again
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am funloving& humourous, loving and caring, Malayalee Pentecostal-Charismatic girl born and brought up in Delhi.I took water baptism at the age of 15. Its been a adventurous journey since then with Him. I love listening to christian songs..Don Moen is my favourite...love singing...I am a hardcore bathroom and kitchen singer... reading books written by great men of God.I have strong faith in God.He has final say in all my decisions.I cannot think of a day living without HIM.I love HIM so much and live a life that is pleasing to HIM.  
    God has wonderful plans for my life...Waiting for HIS perfect time.

    About her Family

    Dad  retired as Lab Tec.from Maulana Azad Medical College in 2008 .Mom retired  as nurse from Red Cross Hospital in 2009. 
    1 Elder Brother, working and younger Sister has dedicated her life to do God's ministry.She completed her Bachelors in Theology and pursuing biblical counselling. 
    We all are baptized.We attend a non-denominational pentecostal church.Ours is  a nuclear family.My Mom and Dad has been here in Delhi for more than 37 years got married here and settled here.Me and my siblings were born here. Some of our relatives are settled abroad and many of them are  scattered in Kerala.


    1yr.Diploma in Secretarial Practices(Pitman London)from YWCA,Delhi 
    Computer Applications from NIIT,Delhi and 
    (2yrs) Post Graduate Diploma in Human Rersourse Management  from Symbiosis, Pune.


    Currently not working . Resigned as Assistant Manager Cum Personal Assistant to Vice- President and Managing Director, for a Singapore based Marketing firm here in Delhi.Taken a break now,spending some quality time with God .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kerala School, Canning Road

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Pentecostal, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    She Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Success is Never ending,Failure is never final-Robert Shuller Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    God channel,Travel and Living(TLC) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Not a movie buff. don't waste my precious time infront of the idiot box! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : North indian and South indian sometimes chineese also and that's strictly noodles!!!!!!! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Countryside......love nature...flowing rivers....bright sunlight.....lots of greenary!!!!!!!! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a Born-again,water baptized Christian,who is tall,fair,very loving and caring,understanding,mature,unselfish partner,who has a good sense of humour, one who is serious abt marriage and sharing responsibilities of family life,one who will help me to grow up as a good Christian and a good person.You can count on me as a good friend .If you think u fit in, do not hesitate to send me u r request.I will try to respond soon….. P.S.: Only Born-again,Baptised , Pentecostal christians need to send their interests.Others Please don't bother me.Thanks

    • Age

      39 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Born Again

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Engineer - Non IT

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Aug, 2017