1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SRW4958 - Share her profile
    SRW4958
    • SRW4958

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    SRW4958 Last Online 06-Nov-17
    • 38, 5' 4"
    • M.Sc
    • Bangalore
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is simple,loving and is kind and compassionate in nature.She was born and brought up in kerala has done her schooling in kerala and her B.Sc-Ed and M.Sc in Zoologyfrom Regional Institute of Education(RIE),Mysore.She has been working in bangalore with reputed colleges and is currently working in bangalore for a prestigious college as a lecturer.She is family oriented and God fearing with good values.She is a mixed blend of modern and traditional culture. 
    She is a person of strong determination and will power that has propelled her in life. 
     
    We as a family are coordinating the search, and I will let her describe herself: 
     
    I would describe myself as a confident and mature person. 
    I am looking to find my soul mate whom God has chosen for me and this is just a medium to search for my life partner and companion. 
    I am looking for someone who believes in married life,who is mature, confident ,independent and serious about what he wants in life.  
    He has to be a friend, whom I will respect,care and adore and help him achieve his goals in life by being the motivation and support behind.Somebody whom I can rely on to hold hands and walk the ups and downs of life with a smiling face.I am looking for a person who has his belief in God. 
    One who can be with me no matter what and who can expect the same from me. 
    Ofcourse marriage is all about understanding,accepting and adjusting to each other and hence all I am looking for is a simple person. 
     
    I am a strong believer in God but not a fanatic. I go to Church every sunday and whenever I can and pray daily at home.I believe one has to be close to God to live life to the fullest and have a happy successful family life.My parents have been the motivation and inspiration in my life. I submit all my plans into Gods hands who provides and decides. 
    My hobbies include reading,listening to music,gardening,travelling and I love pets. 
     
    If I sound like the person you would like to know please do contact my family.Thanks for going through my profile and God bless you in your search for the chosen one.

    About her Family

    We are four and she has a brother who completed his Engineering and has been associated with the IT industry and currently is working as a Project Manager for a MNC (Supply Chain product company).I worked as a Teacher in Central School and is retired and currently makes myself busy looking after my plantations.  
     
    My wife is a graduate and a homemaker.We hail from Kottayam and Muvattupuzha respectively,but now well settled in Palakkad.

    Education

    She did her schooling in Kendriya Vidyalaya in kerala, and then completed her B.Sc-Ed and M.Sc in Zoology from Regional Institute of Education, a central government institute, in Mysore.
    

    Occupation

    She is currently  working as a lecturer at a reputed college in bangalore.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - palakkad, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Short films
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for proposals from educated malayalee christians belonging to a good family.Would like to hear from someone who is caring and family oriented with clean habits.God fearing,compassionate and considerate and believes in family and God. Responsible but easy going by nature and has a sense of humour. He has to believe in the institution of marriage and should be understanding.

    • Age

      38 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 4"

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Mother tongue

      Malayalam

    • Occupation

      Others, BPO/ITeS, Secretary/Front Office, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Security Professional, Healthcare Professional, Businessperson, Financial Services/Accounting, Banking Professional, Advertising Professional, Actor/Model, Journalist, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Sales Professional, Software Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Web/Graphic Design, Hardware/Telecom

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Jun, 2016