1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYW4523 - Share her profile
    • ZTYW4523

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 26-May-17
    • 30, 5' 0"
    • B.A, MA in English
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Christian, Syro - Malabar
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am  post graduate and height 152 cms. 
     I  live with my father. my mother died three years 
    ago. I hv a sister who is married and blessed with two sons. We are Christians (denomination Syro Malabar). I am a govt employee drawing Rs. 5.30 lacs per annum. 
     I wud like to hv a companion from the same denomination. If not from Roman Catholic, Latin Catholic. He should be a nice guy within the age group between 30-32. he should hv very good character n very helpful to me throughout my life. I would settle in Delhi city.As regards my hobbies I wud like music, travelling n cooking.

    About her Family

    We are a very small nuclear family. We were four members. Now mother has expired three years ago. As mentioned abv my elder sister got married and living nearby ourselves. We are originally from Thrissur and now settled in Delhi. We are God fearing people and Sunday church goers regularly. My father retired from a MNC company.


    I am post graduate. I had done my schooling from Montfort Sr. Sec. School, Ashok Vihar, Delhi. After that done B.A.(Programme) from regular college (Jesus & Mary College, Chanakya Puri, New Delhi, besides I had taken M.A.(English) from Annamalai University (Tamil Nadu).


    Iam working in Rohini Court, Delhi  as Junior Judicial Assistant since 2010. I do my work very sincerely and honestly to the satisfaction of my superiors.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Montfort Sr. Sec. School Ashok Vihar Dehi.

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Jesus n Mary College Chanakyapuri New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      MA in English

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      District n Sessions Court having its H.O. at Tis Hazari Delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Delhi and Faridabad Diocese, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Stories Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Viewing TV shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Favourites : All latest movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : South Indian and North Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anywhere in Asian countries first. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a partner from delhi / ncr who should be very smart, honest, sincere. Above all, he should also be very helpful to me throughout my life as it is a life long marriage affair.

    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, Catholic : Knanaya, Catholic : Latin, Catholic : Roman, Catholic : Syrian, CSI, Indian Orthodox, Jacobite, Jacobite : Knanaya, Knanaya, Mangalorean, Marthomite, Nadar, Pentecost, Protestant, Syrian : Orthodox

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, BPO/ITeS, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Jan, 2017