1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZSS7881 - Share her profile
    • ZZSS7881

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZSS7881 Last Online 21-May-17
    • 29, 5' 0"
    • M.S. (Engineering)
    • Bangalore & Pune/ Chinchwad
    • NGO/Social Services
    • Hindu, Nair
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     .My daughter was born and brought up in Mumbai, we moved to Bangalore 13 years ago. She is a B.Tech in Computer Science and has completed her Masters in Management of Information Systems. She worked with Infosys as a Senior Systems Engineer in Bangalore for 3.5 years. Then she moved on to pursue her interests in the social sector, by joining TFI (Teach For India). Currently, she is doing her fellowship at Teach for India(Pune), an NGO that is working towards eliminating the educational inequities in India.  
    Please note Neha's horoscope has slight dosham. 
    Words from Neha: 
    I have been working for TFI since May 2013, and will be committed to teaching underprivileged kids for the next 2 years(till May 2015). My interests are now focused on working towards improving the educational scene, and eventually I would be interested in maybe getting into child behavioral psychology - but that is for a later time. Apart from work I enjoy painting, reading books, travelling and music. When I'm not lesson planning for school, I'm usually lost in a book or painting. I'm an extrovert and I enjoy good company and conversation. I live on my own in Pune and I believe in freedom and equality of living for all. I'm open minded and friendly, so I don't have too many issues getting along with people.

    About her Family

    Our ancestors belong to Allepey in Kerala, but we are now settled in Bangalore.My mother who is a retired LIC(Mumbai) manager lives with me. My father was working in a reputed pharmaceutical in Mumbai. He passed away in 2006. 
    I(mother) am an officer in a nationalized bank in Bangalore. Neha's Father and I are separated.


    B Tech computer science  
    MS-MBA dual degree  
    Teach for India fellowship 


    Working with Thermax - a CSR group 
    Shortly moving to Bangalore to take up a new assignment 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      NGO/Social Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Painting, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Carnatic, Old film songs, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Desired Partner

    Being able to share little things in life and having a friend rather than a husband is what I am looking for. I would love to be in a marriage based on mutual respect,love and understanding for each other's families, interests and decisions. I hope to find someone who is driven and passionate about what he is doing, as am I. I appreciate someone who is positive, cheerful and has a good sense of humor. I hope to find someone who reads, so we have something interesting to talk about. If you've come this far, send me a message and we'll see how compatible we are.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Menon, Nair- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, ICWA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 01, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:07 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles