1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSY9889 - Share her profile
    • ZVSY9889

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVSY9889 Last Online 26-May-17
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Pharma
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Thiyya
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I am her dad, we belong to kannur and are settled at kalyan Maharashtra over a generation. I was working for Larsen & Toubro Ltd. and have retired as a DGM. my wife is MA B.Ed, working in a high school as teacher. 
    We have two daughters, the younger one is BE IT engineering graduate, working in leading Telecom Industry in Mumbai. 
    The alliance is sought for my elder daughter , she has done her graduation B-pharm from Mumbai university, she has worked for Pharma multinationals Pfizer and Merck (msd) in marketing and sales before joining for PGDM at TAPMI Manipal, one of the reputed B-school in south India. 
    She passed out in April 2014 and was offered pre placement position at Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Hyderabad, in managerial cadre. She is presently placed in International marketing, dealing with Middle east and Africa business, is a frequent flier. 
    She is fun loving and forthright in her approach,  
    she is family oriented and caring, she wish to pursue her career unhindered after her marriage.  
    She has Shuddha jathakam and her matching stars are : Thiruvathira, Punartham, Pooyam, Pooram, Uthram, Atham, Chitira, Chothi, Visakham, Anizham and Trikketta. Horoscope matching is desired. 
    Looking forward to know each other better before we take the important decision to consent.

    About her Family

    We are nuclear family with moderate outlook, value human dignity. rationally religious with strength and weaknesses of average human being.


    Did schooling at Lok Kalyan Public School at Kalyan. 
    Did Graduation in B-Pharm from Mumbai university. 
    Did Post Graduate Diploma in Management ( PGDM) from TAPMI  ( T A Pai Management Institute ) Manipal. 


    International Marketing at Dr. Reddy\'s Laboratories, Pharma major in Hyderabad as Asst.manager in charge of North Africa and Middle East business.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Lok kalyan public school at Kalyan

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Saraswati Vidya Bhavans College of Pharmacy, Mumbai University.

    • PG College

      T. A. Pai Management Institute ( TAPMI) at Manipal.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Dr Reddy\'s Laboratories Limited, Hyderabad.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai ( Kalyan )

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Fast food
    I Cook : Homely food, vegetarian and non vegetarian. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    looking for a honest, well qualified, professionally well placed gentleman with kind heart, willing to share the responsibilities of family jointly.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Thiruvananthapuram, Kollam, Kottayam, Kozhikhode/ Calicut, Thrissur, Bangalore, Mumbai, Indore, Chennai, New Delhi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Ezhava, Menon, Nair- All, Panicker, Thiyya, Hindu: Others, Vishwakarma, Padmashali, Nambiar

    • Mother tongue

      Malayalam, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, Ph. D, BBA, B.Arch, M.Com, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 27, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles