1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAV4701 - Share her profile
    • ZYAV4701

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZYAV4701 Last Online 20-Apr-17
    • 33, 5' 2"
    • B.Com
    • Bangalore
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    DOWRY: Dowry given to husband is not Islamic. 
    The Mahr (dowry) is something that is given by the husband to his wife at the time of marriage.   Allah says in the Quran in Surah Nisa Verse 4 “ And give to the women (whom you marry) their  Mahr (obligatory bridal money)  with a good heart. 
    This profile is created for my sister-in-law. She is soft spoken, religious, well mannered, kind hearted girl. Do namaz and read Holy Quran daily.  
    Also read Holy Quran with meaning and also read Hadith(Sayings of Hazrath Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wassallam) She know to  speak English, Kannada, Hindi, Malayalam fluently. Hence language is not a problem.  
    After Marriage she don't want to work, she want to take care of her husband & in laws. She wants to manage her home very well. 
    Hobbies: Like to watc old hindi songs. Also a good singer of Islamic naats. Like to hear the Islamic speeches of Dr Zakir Naik and Dr Tahir Qadri.

    About her Family

    We belong to religious family. Father passed away, staying with  family in Bangalore. . She completed B. com graduation from Bangalore university & presently working Online basis Younger sister is presently working as an Accountant.


    B.com graduation from Bangalore University


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Joseph School TB Dam Hospet.

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Basaveshwara College Bangalore.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Shafi'I, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Singing
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : " Quran Shareef", with meaning Hadith Fazail Amaal, Al mafaz, manzil, Marne ke baad kya hoga?, Kasasul Ambiya, Stories of wives of Prophet Muhammad Sallalahu Alaihiwassallam. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Talimaat e Islaam programme in Zee Salaam, Yeh rishta kya kehlata hain in star plus channel, Zee Khana Khazana, Satyameve jayate, Islamic programme in jeevan tv, Islamic speech of Ustad Naushad Baqvi in Jaihind tv. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Short films
    Favourites : Qaymat se Qaymat tak, Jo jeeta wohi sikander, Akele hum Akeli tum, Lagaan, Ghajini, Koi milgaya, Baghban, Hum aapke hain kaun, DDLJ. Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : Very fond of cooking delicious dishes like gobi manchoori, icecream, fruit custard, kheer, sheerkurma, dalnawabi, biriyani, potato cutlet, kofta, paanipuri, Rasam, dosa, rava idli etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kerala Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My family is in search of a handsome, religious and understanding life partner for her, who believes in life long relationship.

    • Age

      33 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Urdu, Malayalam

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, B.A, B.Sc, M.Ed

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, BPO/ITeS, Businessperson, Consultant, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 08th Feb, 2017