1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RSS2218 - Share her profile
    • RSS2218

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RSS2218 Last Online 22-Jul-17
    • 55, 5' 4"
    • M.Sc
    • Oklahoma
    • Not working
    • Other, Others
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am from india but was born & raised in Kuwait. I went to the USA in 1982 as a student. I am a Bsc Registered Nurse. My speciality is critical care. But, I am retired now. I will be in the USA for 5 more years -  after which I want to return to India. I want to start a bed & breakfast in India. I also want to start something in the community for the poor & underprivileged women & children of India. Perhaps a  clinic for women and girls and  a Community center which houses homeless women & children and those in danger. It would also provide family planning services for women. It will also house a  resource shelter for domestic violence victims . There will be a community kitchen for the needy & the poor. There will also be a girl's school along with access to clean & drinking water. And, an orphanage for baby girls. I am currently doing my Master's degree & would like to obtain my Doctorate degree before returning to India.  I come from a middle class family of 8 children. I am the 7th. I lost a brother of mine in 1978 when he was 18yrs old in a swimming accident. My mother is aged & 89yrs old. My father is deceased. My father is from kerala & my mother is from Karnataka. My mother is a nurse & my father was a bank officer. I am divorced. And, have no children of my own. But, I do not mind children of my potential partner. My main language is English. However, I can also speak malayalam - although I can neither read nor write it. I neither speak nor read/write Kannada. My interests include reading, music, politics, gardening, philosophy, spirituality, cooking, antiques, arts & crafts, culture, wine tasting, alternative medicine, holistic health, nature, animals etc, etc.I want to learn to play pool, to do pottery, to bowl, to bicycle, to swim,  to dance etc. I am a confident, self-motivated, & positive woman. I am very self-motivated & am a go -getter. I believe in God & in the dignity & self-worth of all mankind. I am a Unitarian but do not mind a christian partner.  I do not believe in castes & sects. Nor in Idol worship. I attend a non-denominational christian church in india. I want a partner who is divorced or is widowed. Someone who will treat me as an equal & with respect & kindness. Someone, who is a leader & a go -getter. Someone who is  self-confident/assured & self-motivated. Someone who believes in God & treats others with respect & care.Someone who is a good blend of east & west, well adjusted & well bred. Someone who is a God fearing man and  an accomplished professional.

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    I am a Bsc Nurse (Registered ). I went to the USA to be able to go medical school. So, I became a nurse hoping to support myself through medical school. However, working full time , I was unable to manage the school work load  & to put myself successfully through medical school.However, I am currently doing my Master's degree & would like to obtain my Doctorate degree before returning to India.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Malayalam

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Reading / Book clubs
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : Nonfiction. latest read - Hard choices by Hilary Clinton Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    ER, Grey's anatomy, Chip and Joanna Gaines in Fixer Upper on HGTV, Dr Pol, Dr K and Ceasar Milan in Natgeo, shows about cats including cats from hell, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Casablnca, The affair, Movies of Nicholas Sparks books, Thorn birds, Gone with the wind, Color purple Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Hockey, Volleyball, Aerobics
    Favourite Vacation destination
    out in nature, woods, near a river, italy, russia, china ,ireland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a kind & loving man. Someone tall. An educated professional preferably a Medical Doctor. Someone established & successful. A person who is self- motivated, self - confident, self - assured, & a go - getter. Someone who has initiative. A leader. Someone who is honest & sincere. Someone possitive. Someone who will be protective of me & will be a good provider for us. Someone sensitive & affectionate. He should be caring & generous in his ways.Someone who is a good communicator as well as a good listener. He should be respectful of me as an equal partner. He should be also be respectful, tolerant & understanding of others as well & their ways. And, have a healthy curiosity about the world around him. He must love to read & explore. He must also like music, & to garden & nurture the earth. He must love Nature & animals also. He must be someone who is active in social justice. Someone who believes in God & has integrity. A God fearing man. A decent & a good human being.

    • Age

      55 to 68 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed

    • Religion

      Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Jain, Jewish, Muslim, Parsi, Sikh, Other

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Mar, 2016