1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SXV2841 - Share her profile
    • SXV2841

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SXV2841 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 1"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Nagpur
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, Thanks to visit my Profile. 
    I m Basically from Nagpur..From 2007 i m in Pune. 
    My job profile in Automotive Design Domain working on Unigraphics 3D software. Recently join JCB company as a senior design engineer. 
    Follows Vipasana Meditation which Teach by S.N. Goenkaji. Doing meditation in daily practice. 
    I m looking someone who is also follows vipasana, so I m very glad..but its not mandatory. He is good human being first n respect elders also.  
    I m looking Life Partner who is good friend of mine n in every ups n down who understand me..Respect my family like me..n lovable.. 
    About My Family...My Father is passed away, My mother is homemaker, I have two elder brother..One is in central government DRDO, Pune and second brother is doing mobile repairing in Nagpur. 

    About her Family

    Mother-is a Housewife 
    Sister-No sister  
    Brother-Two elder brother


    Done B.E. from YCCE Nagpur,


    I was working as a Senior Design Engineer on UG at  SPM AUTO LTD, Pune. 
    Currently not working from June 2016 onwards, because preparing for GATE-2017, now searching for new job.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sindhi Hindi Girls School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      YCCE, Nagpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Singing
    Writing, Listening to music, Watching television
    Desired Partner

    A simple, Dashing, loving, caring & amiable Boy with good educational background. A compatible person who can stand by me through thick and thin of life. He will do best with someone who is honest, trust worthy and understanding. He should have love for the young ones and respect for my parents and elders.

    • Age

      34 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Nagpur, Mumbai, Nashik/ Nasik, Yavatmal, Wardha , Thane, Aurangabad, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Kalyan, Chandrapur, Akola, Gondiya, Kolhapur, Bhilai, Belgaum

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Mahar, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MVSc., MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, Ph. D, M.Sc, M.S. (Engineering), M.D., MBBS, Other, M.A, M.Arch, M.Phil, B.Arch

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Research Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Banking Professional, Merchant Navy, Logistics/SCM Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Scientist, Consultant, HR Professional, Healthcare Professional, Marketing Professional, Businessperson

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 15th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 23, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles